Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

State and Federal Program Directory

 

Main Phone  707-528-5788

Fax  707-547-5803

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Sarah L. Cranke

Coordinator

707-528-5788

scranke@srcs.k12.ca.us

Donna Friedrich

Senior Secretary

707-528-5788

dfriedrich@srcs.k12.ca.us

Maria Augusto

Program Account Technician II

707-528-5172

maugusto@srcs.k12.ca.us

Mary Pappas

District Child Care Supervisor

707-528-5142

mpappas@srcs.k12.ca.us

Rosie Gueretta

Program Account Technician I

707-528-5273

rgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us

Dan Bigelow

District Translation Supervisor

707-528-5651

dbigelow@srcs.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Billy
Indian Education Community Worker
707-528-5101  ebilly@srcs.k12.ca.us
​Greg Houser​Migrant Ed. TOSA​707-528-5678ghouser@srcs.k12.ca.us