Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

Special Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​217 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: 707-528-5321
FAX: 707-547-5889

 ​
ADMINISTRATION ​ ​
Name Position Contact

Sonya Randrup
   
Coordinator    

srandrup@srcs.k12.ca.us

707-528-5619

Janel Plack

Program Manager 

Pre-school

Hidden Valley

DHH

Steele Lane

707-528-5324


​Noelle Anderson

Program Manager

Maria Carrillo

Rincon Valley Middle School

Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter

Santa Rosa Charter Arts

Biella

Monroe

​707-478-0267


 


Julie Promes

Program Manager

SH Program

18-22

Full Inclusion

 

jplack@srcs.k12.ca.us

707-528-5022


Jorge Wahner


Program Manager

Piner High School

Comstock Middle School

Santa Rosa High School

Santa Rosa Middle School

Rigway High

Cesar Chavez Charter School


jwahner@srcs.k12.ca.us
707-528-
5081​​

Cathy Wisor

​Program Manager

Elsie Allen High School

Cook Middle School

Burbank Elementary School

Lehman Elementary School

Proctor Terrace


cwisor@srcs.k12.ca.us​
707-528-5612

Tami Pallingston

Program Manager

Montgomery High School

Slater Middle School

Brook Hill Elementary School

French-American Charter​ School

Lincoln Elementary School

CEP


tpallingston@srcs.k12.ca.us

​707-528-5655

  ​CLERICAL STAFF ​ ​

Lucero Garcia Martinez





Jenny Hawk

707-528-5322






528-5629​

Senior Secretary

lgarciamartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us


 

​​SEIS Tech / Clerk

jhawk@srcs.k12.ca.us

707-528-5629

Veronica Aguiar

 

LaDonna Klein

 

 

Michelle Fotouhi

528-5305

 

528-5321​​

​SEIS Tech / Clerk

vaguiar@srcs.k12.ca.us

Receptionist / File Clerk

lklein@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

mfotouhi@srcs.k12.ca.us

​ ​ ​
SC​HOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS​     (Link for School Assignments)

Message Phone #
Matthew Park-
Lead Psychologist
528-5076mpark@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angela Bonner​​abonner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Diane Redalia
528-5694
dredalia@srcs.k12.ca.us
​Samantha​​ Gonzalez
​sgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marilyn Veincentotzs

​mveincentotzs@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marianne Ballatore​

​mballatore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Adrianna Tobon
atobon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Crystal McCampbell​cmccampbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
​Robert Johns       
rjohns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Orianna Reis

​Lena Jones                                                        ljones@srcs.k12.ca.us

Iysis Jones                                                            ijones@srcs.k12.ca.us

Katie Yzaguirre                                                kyzaguirre@srcs.k12.ca.us

Helen Purcell                                                  hpurcell@srcs.k12.ca.us

Darcy Analora                                                 danalora@srcs.k12.ca.us

Estrella Ruceri                                                     erucero@srcs.k12.ca.us


​ 
SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS
Tina Boaz-Lead
707-528-5055 x12


Rachel Ivaldi707-528-5055 x27
David Henneman
707-528-5055 x18
Peter Loubinos
707-528-5055 x19
Susan Markcity
707-528-5055 x17
Mark McLay
707-528-5055 x14
Angela Thompson
707-528-5055 x22
Koa Morgan

Catherine Walters
​Art Rodin​​
Alison Dusine
Erica Stevens
Jennifer Sobrero

​​Tasha Vogel-Siedenberg

Anna Lundborg

Allison  Dusine

Jennifer Nevola-Alwood

​ADAPTIVE PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Beni Comma707-547-5859
​bcomma@srcs.k12.ca.us
David Irving 707-538-5249
​dirving@srcs.k12.ca.us
​OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS ​ ​
Leslie Hollaway
Carolyn Miles

 

​lhollaway@srcs.k12.ca.us
csmiles@srcs.k12.ca.us
​ ​ ​
​FULL INCLUSION ​ ​
Mary Neely528-5174​mneely@srcs.k12.ca.us
Darlene Sweetland528-5034​dsweetland@srcs.k12.ca.us
​​​BEHAVIOR SPECIALISTS

Inge Helderweirt                                             ihelderweirt@srcs.k12.ca.us

Tracy Bailon                                                     tbailon@srcs.k12.ca.us

​​
​WORKABILITY ​ ​
Jacqueline Atkinson707-528-5646
Mary Ann Ciavonne707-528-5620
Stephanie Cromwell707-528-5278
Toni Hoffman707-528-5264
Julie Downing707-528-5377
 
 ​

School Nurses        528-5321

​Beth Munns             emunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
                       
Cheryl Closser         cclosser@srcs,k12.ca.us
​​
Jennifer Rodriguez   jrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us

​​Nicholo​ Atup​             natup@srcs.k12.ca.us

 
Sangmo Witzman    switzman@srcs.k12.ca.us​

Santa Rosa City Schools believes that: 

 

"To the maximum extent appropriate, students with disabilities are educated with students who are not disabled. Removal of children with disabilities from the regular educational environment occurs only when the nature or severity of the disability of a child is such that education in regular classes with the use of supplementary aids and services cannot be achieved satisfactorily.

(IDEA- Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act 2004, 20 U.S.C 1412(a)(5).)" ​

 

 Jobs in Santa Rosa Schools

 

Summary of Special Education in California