Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

Special Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​217 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: 707-528-5321
FAX: 707-547-5889

 ​
ADMINISTRATION ​ ​
Name Position Contact

Sonya Randrup
   
Coordinator    

srandrup@srcs.k12.ca.us

707-528-5619

Janel Plack

Program Manager 

Pre-school

Hidden Valley

DHH

Steele Lane

707-528-5022

jplack@srcs.k12.ca.us


 

​Noelle Anderson

Program Manager

Maria Carrillo

Rincon Valley Middle School

Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter

Santa Rosa Charter Arts

Biella

Monroe

​707-528-5324

nanderson@srcs.k12.ca.us

 


 


Julie Promes

Program Manager

SH Program

18-22

Full Inclusion

 

jpromes@srcs.k12.ca.us

707-478-0267


Jorge Wahner


Program Manager

Piner High School

Comstock Middle School

Santa Rosa High School

Santa Rosa Middle School

Rigway High

Cesar Chavez Charter School


jwahner@srcs.k12.ca.us
707-528-
5081​​

Cathy Wisor

​Program Manager

Elsie Allen High School

Cook Middle School

Burbank Elementary School

Lehman Elementary School

Proctor Terrace


cwisor@srcs.k12.ca.us​
707-528-5612

Tami Pallingston

Program Manager

Montgomery High School

Slater Middle School

Brook Hill Elementary School

French-American Charter​ School

Lincoln Elementary School

CEP


tpallingston@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

​707-528-5655

  ​CLERICAL STAFF ​ ​


Lucero Garcia Martinez





Jenny Hawk

 

Program Managers/Sites:                   


707-528-5322





528-5629​

 

Noelle Anderson, Julie Promes, Jorge Wahner, Cathy Wisor

Senior Secretary

lgarciamartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us


 

​​SEIS Tech / Clerk

jhawk@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Veronica Aguiar

Program Managers/Sites:

 

 

 

LaDonna Klein

 

 

 

Michelle Fotouhi

528-5053

 

Tami Pallingston, Janel Plack, Sue Binckley

                528-5321

 

                   

 

528-5305

 

 


 

​SEIS Tech / Clerk

vaguiar@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

 

                                                             

Receptionist / File Clerk

lklein@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

 Senior High Tech III /  Accountant II

mfotouhi@srcs.k12.ca.us

​ ​ ​
SC​HOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS​     (Link for School Assignments)

Message Phone #
Matthew Park-
Lead Psychologist
528-5076

mpark@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Angela Bonner​​abonner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Diane Redalia

dredalia@srcs.k12.ca.us


 

​Samantha​​ Gonzalez

sagonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Marilyn Veincentotzs

mveincentotzs@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Marianne Ballatore​

mballatore@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Adrianna Tobon
atobon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Crystal McCampbell

cmccampbell@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

​Robert Johns       

rjohns@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Orianna Reis
oreis@srcs.k12.ca.us

​Lena Jones                                                        ljones@srcs.k12.ca.us


Iysis Jones                                                            ijones@srcs.k12.ca.us

Katie Yzaguirre                                                kyzaguirre@srcs.k12.ca.us



                                                  

Darcy Analora                                                 danalora@srcs.k12.ca.us



Estrella Rucero                                                    erucero@srcs.k12.ca.us


​ 
SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS
Tina Boaz-Lead

tboaz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Rachel Ivaldirivaldi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tamara Baganz

tbaganz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peter Lounibos

plounibos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Susan Markcity

smarkcity@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mark McLay

mmclay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angela Thompson

athompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Koa Morgan

kmorgan@srcs.k12.ca.us

​Art Rodin​​arodin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Allison Dusineadusine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Erica Stevensestevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Sobrerojsobrero@srcs.k12.ca.us

​​Tasha Vogel-Siedenberg

Anna Lundborg

Jennifer Nevolo-Alwood

tvogelseidenberg@srcs.k12.ca.us

alundborg@srcs.k12.ca.us

jnevoloalwood@srcs.k12.ca.us

​ADAPTIVE PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Beni Comma707-547-5859

bcomma@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

David Irving 707-538-5249

dirving@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

​OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS ​ ​

Leslie Hollaway
                                    Carolyn Miles

Coutney Harris

 

lhollaway@srcs.k12.ca.us

csmiles@srcs.k12.ca.us

charris@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sped​ ​​Independent Study

Nate Eiseman                                                                        neiseman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Ronnie Olson                                                                         rolson@srcs.k12.ca.us

​FULL INCLUSION ​ ​
Mary Neely528-5174

mneely@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Darlene Sweetland528-5174

dsweetland@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

​​​BEHAVIOR SPECIALISTS

Inge Helderweirt                                             ihelderweirt@srcs.k12.ca.us

Tracy Bailon                                                     tbailon@srcs.k12.ca.us

Brian Wilk                                                        bwilk@srcs.k12.ca.us

​​
​WORKABILITY ​ ​
Jessica FerracutiTPP (Transition Partnership Program)jferracuti@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lisa PiazzolaTPP (Transition Partnership Program)lpiazzola@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stefanie CromwellWorkability Teacherscromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Toni HoffmanTPP (Transition Partnership Program)thoffman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jennifer RyanCareer Education Workerjryan@srcs.k12.ca.us
 
 ​

School Nurses        

​Beth Munns                                               emunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
                       
Cheryl Closser                                          cclosser@srcs,k12.ca.us
​​
Jennifer Rodriguez                                    jrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us

​​Nicholo​ Atup​                                             natup@srcs.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Heinly-Uricoechea                       jheinlyuricoechea@srcs.k12.ca.us
 
Sangmo Witzman                                     switzman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Santa Rosa City Schools believes that: 

 

"To the maximum extent appropriate, students with disabilities are educated with students who are not disabled. Removal of children with disabilities from the regular educational environment occurs only when the nature or severity of the disability of a child is such that education in regular classes with the use of supplementary aids and services cannot be achieved satisfactorily.

(IDEA- Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act 2004, 20 U.S.C 1412(a)(5).)" ​

 

 Jobs in Santa Rosa Schools

 

Summary of Special Education in California