Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Hidden Valley Satellite Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Nordahl, Cindy 707-522-3190Elementary School Office Mgrcnordahl@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Allen-Ruhl, Cheryl 707-522-3190Teacher, Elem, General Edcruhl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Basham, Jessica 707-522-319012-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.jbasham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coffey-McKay, Kimberley 707-522-3190Teacher, Elem, General EdKMckay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Facciano, Heidi 707-528-5790Teacher, Elem, General Edhfacciano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fiori, Todd 707-528-5191Counselortfiori@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitch, Patricia 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General EdPFitch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Amber 707-522-3190Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesafox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gould-Turetsky, Cathleen ("Maitri") 707-522-319012-Month Child Care Asst.cgouldturetsky@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Cortez, Armando 707-522-3190Custodian - Day IIahernandezcortez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Janardhan, Laurel 707-522-3190Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesljanardhan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Zeltzin 707-522-319012-Month Child Care Asst.zjimenez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jugovic, Ivana 707-522-3190Noon/Yard Duty Aidesijugovic@srcs.k12.ca.us
Koehle, Johanna 707-522-3190Teacher, RSP, Elementaryjkoehle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lewis, Beth 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edblewis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mayer, Linda 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edlmayer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Merical, Stephanie 707-522-3190Teacher, Elem, General EdSMerical@srcs.k12.ca.us
Montes de Hernandez, Maria de Lourdes ("Lourdes") 707-522-3190Instructional Assistant Imdhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roach, Debbie 707-522-3191Child Care Lead Persondroach@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seim Bossier, Marcia 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edmseimbossier@srcs.k12.ca.us