Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Steele Lane Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Noble, Daniel 707-522-3260Elementary School Principaldnoble@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Lorena 707-522-3260Elementary School Office Mgrlgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Angeles Hernandez, Lizbeth 707-522-3260Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrlangeleshernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barrera Caldera, Teresa 707-522-3260Family Engagement Facilitatortbarreracaldera@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barron-Stolcz, Beverly 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edbbarron@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradford, Krystin 707-522-3260Teacher, Reading Resourcekbradford@srcs.k12.ca.us
Canario, Allison 707-528-5245Teacher, SDC, Elementaryacanario@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carlin-Goldberg, Micah 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edmcarlingoldberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chen, Sofia 707-522-3260Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)schen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cleek-Devoto, Daniel 707-522-3150Teacher, Elem, General Eddcleekdevoto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Copeland, Michelle 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edmcopeland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davila, Roman 707-522-3260Special Education Assistantrdavila@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dean, Lisa 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edldean@srcs.k12.ca.us
Deas, Sandra 707-522-3260Special Education Assistantsdeas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fullerton, Katrin 707-528-5191Elementary School Tech IIkfullerton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gillespie, Katherine 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edkgillespie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gordon, Dana 707-522-3260Teacher, SDC, Elementarydgordon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Green, Nancy 707-522-3260Noon/Yard Duty Aidesngreen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haile, Bereket 707-522-3260Custodian-night IIbhaile@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hardie, Howard 707-522-3260Teacher, RSP, Elementaryhhardie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haskins, Ashley 707-522-3180Teacher on Special Assignahaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Arnoldo 707-522-3260Custodian IVahernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hughes, Anne Marie 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edahughes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Inman, Debra 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Eddinman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Isala, Asia 707-528-3260Custodian-night IIaisala@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kim, Samantha 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edskim@srcs.k12.ca.us
Klosevitz, Gretta 707-522-3150Teacher, Elem, General Edgklosevitz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lawson Lewis, Lynda 707-522-3260ES Library Techllawsonlewis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martel, Gerald ("Jerry") 707-522-3260Noon/Yard Duty Aidesgmartel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Matteson, Hannah 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edhmatteson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maytorena, Casey 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edcmaytorena@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCoy-Hernandez, Linda 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edlmccoy@srcs.k12.ca.us
McNeely, Shawn 707-522-3260Special Education Assistantsmcneely@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mensch, Matthew 284-8193Teacher, Elem, General Edmmensch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Misa, Regenald 707-522-3260Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrmisa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ogg, Kimberly 707-528-5291Teacher, Elem, General Edkogg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ott, Kristen 707-528-8190Teacher, Elem, General Edkott@srcs.k12.ca.us
Podesta, Cynthia 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edcpodesta@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quezada Centeno, Yadira 707-522-3260Restorative Response Spec.yquezadacenteno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Silvia 707-522-3260Child Care Asstsrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rousseau, Joan 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edjrousseau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ryalls, Robert 707-522-3260Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrryalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Steven 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edssanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sapp, Kimbea 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edksapp@srcs.k12.ca.us
Snyder, Phillip 707-522-3260Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)psnyder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sterbens, Sharmagne 707-522-3260Instructional Assistant Issterbens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sterling, Kristy 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edksterling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stohlmann, Joyce 707-522-3260Teacher, Reading Resourcejstohlmann@srcs.k12.ca.us
Takano Dieckman, Joanne 707-522-3260Teacher, SDC, Elementaryjtakano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tassone, Mary 707-522-3260Counselormtassone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tawney, Shirley 707-522-3260Child Care Asststawney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Udave Macias, Elpidia 707-522-3260Noon/Yard Duty Aideseudavemacias@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williamson, Karen 707-528-5191Teacher on Special Assignkwilliamson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wise, Jesse 707-522-3260Counselorjwise@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wittry, Janet 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edjwittry@srcs.k12.ca.us
Young, Torry 707-522-3260Noon/Yard Duty Aidestyoung@srcs.k12.ca.us