Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Hidden Valley Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Parker, Jacqueline ("Jacqui") 707-522-3180Elementary School Principaljparker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Romero, Jessica 707-522-3260Elem. Sch. Asst. Principaljromero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Colgrove, Kristin 707-522-3180Elementary School Office Mgrkcolgrove@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Allen-Ruhl, Cheryl 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edcruhl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barron, Ruth 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edrbarron@srcs.k12.ca.us
Becker, Jennifer 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edjbecker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benedetti Diehl, Niessia 707-522-3180Counselornbenedettidiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bribiescas, Anna 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edabribiescas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brucklacher, Jan 707-522-3180Special Education Assistantjbrucklacher@srcs.k12.ca.us
Burgo, Claudia 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edcburgo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chapman, Abigail 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edachapman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chiesa, Michelle 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmchiesa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Drake, Paul 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edpdrake@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ekube, Andebrhan 707-522-3180Custodian-night IIaekube@srcs.k12.ca.us
Facciano, Heidi 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edhfacciano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ferrigno, Lisa 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edlferrigno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fiori, Todd 707-522-3180Counselortfiori@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitch, Patricia 707-522-3150Teacher on Special AssignPFitch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Amber 707-522-3180Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesafox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Robin 707-522-3180Teacher-SevereHandicapped-Elemrfox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fuentes Lazaro, Janet 707-522-3180Family Engagement Facilitatorjfuenteslazaro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gambino, Aurora 707-522-319412-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.agambino@srcs.k12.ca.us
George, Meta 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edmgeorge@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Debra 707-522-3120ES Library Techdgonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hackett, Karen 707-522-318012-Month Child Care Asst.khackett@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haskins, Ashley 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edahaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haven, Karri 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edkhaven@srcs.k12.ca.us
Henicle, Rhonda 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edrhenicle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Cortez, Armando 707-522-3180Custodian - Day IIahernandezcortez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hilarides, Bonnie 707-522-3180Instructional Materials Tech.bhilarides@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hyde, Meghan 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edmhyde@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Jill 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edjjackson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jukes, Mavis 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edmjukes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Koehle, Johanna 707-522-3180Teacher, RSP, Elementaryjkoehle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lipman, Robert 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edblipman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marrufo, Ursula 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidesumarrufo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martin, Suzanne 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edsmmartin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mathew, Jane 707-522-3194Child Care Lead Personjmathew@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mathiesen, Gabriela 707-522-3180Special Education Assistantgmathiesen@srcs.k12.ca.us
McAteer, Jeanne 707-522-3180Teacher, RSP, Elementaryjmcateer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meacham, Jennifer ("Joy") 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edjmeacham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Molinar, Julie 707-522-3180Instructional Assistant Ijmolinar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Montes de Hernandez, Maria de Lourdes ("Lourdes") 707-522-318012-Month Child Care Asst.mdhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nash, Lindsay 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edlnash@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nelson, Victoria 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edvnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nestler, Katherine 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edknestler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nicholson, Ceseley 707-522-3180Special Education Assistantcnicholson@srcs.k12.ca.us
North, Laurie 707-522-3180Teacher-SevereHandicapped-Elemlnorth@srcs.k12.ca.us
Orechoff, Marie 707-528-5191Teacher-SevereHandicapped-Elemmorechoff@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pahlow, Cindy 707-522-3180Special Ed Asst, DHHcpahlow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Parker, Catherine 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edcparker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pereira, Sheila 707-522-319412-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.spereira@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peters, Kimberly 707-522-3180Special Ed Asst, DHHkpeters@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phillips, Lisa 707-522-3180Elementary School Tech IIlphillips@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reynolds, Kathleen 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General EdKReynolds@srcs.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Amber 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidesarobinson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rogers, Charles 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidescrogers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seim Bossier, Marcia 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edmseimbossier@srcs.k12.ca.us
Snyder, Christine 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edcsnyder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spillane, Robert 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edrspillane@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stewart, Hillary 707-522-318012-Month Child Care Asst.hstewart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swanson, Carol 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidescswanson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Leslie 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edlthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wallace, Angela 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edawallace@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whitt, Lisa 707-522-3180Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aideslwhitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wood, Kelly 707-522-3180Teacher, Elem, General Edkwood@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woodward, Maria 707-522-3180Special Ed Asst, DHHmwoodward@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zakata, Rafael 707-522-3180Custodian IVrzakata@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zingg, Yuki 707-522-3180Noon/Yard Duty Aidesyzingg@srcs.k12.ca.us