Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Luther Burbank Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Szot, Julian 707-522-3140Elementary School Principaljszot@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zabala, Maria ("Linda") 707-522-3140Elementary School Office Mgrlzabala@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Arreguin de Lopez, Maria 707-522-3140Custodian-night II 
Bair, Natalie 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Ednbair@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Patricia 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edpabell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berg, Clifton ("David") 707-284-8393Teacher, Reading Resourcecdberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blackburn, Lori 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edlblackburn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ceja Hernandez, Viviana 707-522-3140Family Engagement Facilitatorvcejahernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chasse, Carrie 707-528-5157Teacher, Elem, General Edcchasse@srcs.k12.ca.us
Consani, Brenda 707-522-3110ES Library Techbconsani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cottle, Guy 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edgcottle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Crapeau, Debbi 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Eddcrapeau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cubas Lozano, Cesar 707-522-3140Special Education Assistantccubaslozano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ella, Christine 707-523-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edcella@srcs.k12.ca.us
Espenship, Kristina 707-522-3140Teacher, SDC, Elementarykespenship@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Elizabeth 707-522-3140Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrergarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Guerrero, Maria 707-528-5291Child Care Asstmguerrero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hause, Ross 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edrhause@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jukes, Mavis 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edmjukes@srcs.k12.ca.us
King-Ruppel, Jeanna 707-522-3140Restorative Response Spec.jkingruppel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kopshever, Dawn 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Eddkopshever@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kriner, Joel 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edjkriner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lily Galindo, Nerina 707-522-3140Instructional Assistant Inlilygalindo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Llerena Orihuela, Ricardo 707-522-3140Custodian IVrllerenaorihuela@srcs.k12.ca.us
Malarky, Carol 707-522-3140Noon/Yard Duty Aidescmalarky@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maloney, Mary Anna 707-522-3210Teacher on Special Assignmmaloney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez Sosa, Trinidad 707-522-3140Child Care Assttmartinezsosa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Anna 707-522-3210Elementary School Tech IIammartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Matson, Grace 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edgmatson@srcs.k12.ca.us
McKee, Lisa 707-522-3140Instructional Materials Tech.lmckee@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moreno, Angelica 707-522-3213Teacher, Elem, General Edamoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morgan, Rose 707-522-3140Teacher, Reading Resourcermorgan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nemoede, Marlene 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edmnemoede@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nguyen, Sophia 707-284-8393Teacher, Elem, General Edsnguyen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pena, Tina 707-522-3140Teacher, RSP, Elementarytpena@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quinlan, Megan 707-522-3140Restorative Response Spec.mquinlan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Diane 707-284-8393Teacher, Elem, General Eddreyes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rosales, Heather 707-522-3140Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aideshrosales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Ernesto 707-522-3140Special Education Assistantesanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Steven 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edssanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Smith, Lindsay 707-522-3140Counselorlrsmith@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spigarelli, Cynthia 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edcspigarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swanson, Jackie 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edjswanson@srcs.k12.ca.us
West, Anne 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edawest@srcs.k12.ca.us
White, Sandra 707-528-5020Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)swhite@srcs.k12.ca.us