Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Romero, Jessica 707-522-3260Middle School Asst. Principaljromero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sather, Amy 707-528-5319Middle School Asst. PrincipalASather@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Patrice 707-528-5292Elementary School Office Mgrpmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Bagley Christie, Jennifer 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantjbagleychristie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bathe', Kirsten 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edkbathe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benton-Williams, Anna 528-5074Teacher, Elem, General Edabenton-williams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Binder, Brandon 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Edbbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blair, Nancy 707-528-5074Teacher, Elem, General Ednblair@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brown, Jennifer 707-528-5319Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us
Loopstra, Leslie 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Edlloopstra@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morley, Alicia 707-528-5319Noon/Yard Duty Aidesamorley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Munns, Elizabeth 707-528-5291Nurse - Special Servicesemunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rouverol, Eve 707-528-5319Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolerouverol@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walls, Kimberly 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Edkwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Steven 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Edswilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Winkelman, Debra 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Eddwinkelman@srcs.k12.ca.us