Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Santa Rosa French American Charter School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Johnstone, Richard 707-528-5292Elementary School Principalrjohnstone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Cheryl 707-522-3161Elementary School Office Mgrcmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Arnaud, Jean-Cassien 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edjarnaud@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arnault Chasle, Virginie 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edvarnaultchasle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arthaud, Christel 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edcarthaud@srcs.k12.ca.us
Atombes, Kiflom 707-522-3150Custodian-night IIkatombes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berger, Benedicte 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edbberger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beurtheret, Cindy 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edcbeurtheret@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bigelow, Angel 707-522-3161Elementary School Tech IIabigelow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bon, Pascale 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edpbon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Briones, Yolanda 707-522-3161Food Service Worker IIybriones@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brockett, Zeynep 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edzbrockett@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cabaz Raufaste, Ketsia 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edkcabazraufaste@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castelain, Adela 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edacastelain@srcs.k12.ca.us
Catelin, Boris 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edbcatelin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Clark, Dennis 707-522-3161Custodian IVdclark10@srcs.k12.ca.us
Darrow, Dianna 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edddarrow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delerue, Nathalie 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edndelerue@srcs.k12.ca.us
Elward, Jackie 707-522-3161Noon/Yard Duty Aidesjelward@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ferdjani Walker, Myriam 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edmferdjani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fiori, Todd 707-528-5191Counselortfiori@srcs.k12.ca.us
Glickman, Ronit 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edrglickman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gray, Marilyn 707-522-3161Special Education Assistantmgray@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johns-Diehl, Adele 707-522-3240Teacher, RSP, Elementaryadiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Eddlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magana Trejo, Ana 707-522-3161Food Service Worker IIamaganatrejo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Malfatti, Betty Jean 707-522-3161Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesbmalfatti@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCullough, Melinda 707-522-3150ES Library Techmmccullough@srcs.k12.ca.us
McDonald, Kevin 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edkmcdonald@srcs.k12.ca.us
McKee, Lisa 707-522-314010-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.lmckee@srcs.k12.ca.us
Montes de Hernandez, Maria de Lourdes ("Lourdes") 707-522-3161Child Care Asstmdhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mooradally, Nicolas 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Ednmooradally@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Sheila 707-522-3150Instructional Materials Tech.smoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Naro, Corinne 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edcnaro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oberthur, Anna 707-522-3161Teacher on Special Assignaoberthur@srcs.k12.ca.us
Paret, Aude 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edaparet@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perez, Sandra 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edsperez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reed, Terrell 707-522-316110-Month Child Care Asst.treed@srcs.k12.ca.us
Richey, Douglas 707-522-3161SITE OPERATIONS SUPERVISORdrichey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roederer, Katherine 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edkroederer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruppert, Evangeline 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Ederuppert@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruppert, Virginia 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edvruppert@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Jean 707-522-3161Teacher-SevereHandicapped-Elemjmsalazar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spita, Clemence 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edcspita@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sullivan, Kristin 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edksullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Teieb, Mohamed 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edmteieb@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomases, Camela 707-522-3161Child Care Lead Personcthomases@srcs.k12.ca.us
Touchais, Mathilde 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edmtouchais@srcs.k12.ca.us
Valencia, Lucia 707-522-3161Food Service Worker IIlvalencia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Van Prooyen, Melissa 707-528-5790Teacher, Elem, General Edmvanprooyen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Veillette, Kathie 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edkveillette@srcs.k12.ca.us
Verge Auriol, Severine 707-522-3161Instructional Assistant Isvergeauriol@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whittaker, Carly 707-522-3161Noon/Yard Duty Aidescwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whittaker, Pamela 707-522-3244Noon/Yard Duty Aidespwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zilji, Blerta 707-522-3161Teacher, Elem, General Edbzilji@srcs.k12.ca.us