Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Lawrence Cook Middle School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Pollack, Matthew 707-528-5156Middle School Principalmpollack@srcs.k12.ca.us
Soto, Hector 707-528-5156Middle School Asst. Principalhsoto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Santana Peralta, Yessica 707-528-5157School Secretary IIysantanaperalta@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Abela, Christine 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcabela@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ackerman, Kris 707-522-3210Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkackerman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beck, Landis 707-528-5292Campus Supervisorlbeck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berhane, Yohannes 707-528-5156Custodian-night IIyberhane@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bocc, Ann 707-522-3200Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edabocc@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5156Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brown Herrera, Joshua 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjbrownherrera@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cervantes Villanueva, Briana 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantbcervantes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chaffin, Pamela 707-528-5156Food Service Worker IIplchaffin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cisneros, Sharon 707-528-5156Library Tech IIscisneros@srcs.k12.ca.us
Connel, Geraldine 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edgconnel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cota, Arlene 707-528-5154Family Engagement Facilitatoracota@srcs.k12.ca.us
Craven, Kim 707-528-5076Psychologistkcraven@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delair, Cynthia 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantcdelair@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dominguez, Jennifer 707-528-5790Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjdominguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Espana, Hilda 707-528-5156Special Education Assistanthespana@srcs.k12.ca.us
Figoni, Susan 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantsfigoni@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gardner, Kristie 707-522-3110Independent Studykgardner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gay, Barbara 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolbgay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geiger, Darla 707-528-5156Teacher, SDC, Middle Schooldgeiger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gilmore, Jason 707-528-5156Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooljgilmore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Jon 707-528-5191Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjgonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Adriana 707-528-5156Middle School Technicianagonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Karina 707-528-5156Middle School Techniciankgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hall, Craig 528-5011Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edchall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hallahan-Doran, Catherine 707-528-5281Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolchallahandoran@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hamlin, Virginia 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edvhamlin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-284-8215Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Heald, Joshua 707-528-5256Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjheald@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Montes, Jesus 707-528-5156Campus Supervisorjhernandezmontes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Michael 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Sandra 707-528-5156Counselorshernandez03@srcs.k12.ca.us
Howell, Kathryn 707-528-5544Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkhowell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kellogg, Julie 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjkellogg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Krause, Laurie 707-528-5190Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlkrause@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lacey, Kathy 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, Middle SchoolKLacey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lagunas Ocampo, Henry 707-528-5191Family Engagement Facilitatorhlagunasocampo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lara, Elidia 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantelara@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lopez Maldonado, Bonnie 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantblopezmaldonado@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mangelsdorf, Vilia 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vmangelsdorf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maydole, Megan 707-528-5156Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolmmaydole@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mayer, Mark 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmmayer@srcs.k12.ca.us
McLain, Mark 707-528-5156TEACHER-M.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDmmclain@srcs.k12.ca.us
McNiff, Jessica 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjmcniff@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mebrahtu, Zekaryas 707-528-5156Custodian-night IIzmebrahtu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mehari, Tsegga 707-528-5622Food Service Worker IIItmehari@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meza, Juan 707-591-5388Custodian Vjmeza@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Lisa 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales Rodriguez, Emanuel 707-528-5790Restorative Response Spec.emoralesrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moya-Sanchez, Juan 707-522-3140Campus Supervisorjmoyasanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Murray, Charmon 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edccmurray@srcs.k12.ca.us
Padilla Rangel, Elizabeth 707-528-5156Instructional Assistant Iepadillarangel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Palacios, Katia 707-522-3120Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkpalacios@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patton, Amy 707-528-5156Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolapatton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perea Kaplan, Cristina 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcpereakaplan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Prince, Kelly 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)kprince@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Cortnee 707-528-5156Food Service Worker IIcramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Riddle, Ryan 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrriddle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Riske, Christopher 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcriske@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Jennifer 707-528-5292Nurse - Special Servicesjrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruzzo, Lola 707-528-5191Middle School Technicianlruzzo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Santana Peralta, Leticia 707-528-5157Special Education Assistantlsantanaperalta@srcs.k12.ca.us
Santana Peralta, Lorena 707-528-5156Middle School Technicianlsantanaperalta01@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seely Clark, Briana 707-528-5790Resorative Response Specialistbseelyclark@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shaw, Melissa 707-528-5245Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmguanella@srcs.k12.ca.us
Siler, Dwayne 707-528-5359Food Service Worker IIdsiler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Smith, Elizabeth 707-528-5157Special Education Assistantesmith@srcs.k12.ca.us
Smith, Terrie 707-528-5157Middle School Techniciantsmith@srcs.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Lacey 707-528-5790Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edltaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tesfay, Semere 707-528-5156Custodian-night IIstesfay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tesfay, Zeru 707-528-5245Custodian-night IIztesfay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Angela 707-528-5292Teacher - Speech & Languageathompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thornton, Carolyn 707-528-5157Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcthornton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tolchard, Susana 707-528-5156Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edstolchard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vasek, Paige 707-528-5156Special Education Assistantpvasek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zamora, Anthony 707-528-5895Student AdvisorAZamora@srcs.k12.ca.us