Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Herbert Slater Middle School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Cunningham, Rachele ("Shellie") 707-528-5241Middle School Principalscunningham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Klick, Mark 707-528-5352Middle School Asst. Principalmklick@srcs.k12.ca.us
Romero, Jessica 707-522-3260Middle School Asst. Principaljromero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Youngblood, Christina ("Tina") 707-528-5241School Secretary IItyoungblood@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Alvarez-Mendoza, Anabella 707-528-5241Custodian-night IIaalvarezmendoza@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anderson, Wendy 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdWAnderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Axthelm, Tamara 707-528-5292Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edtaxthelm@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benbow, Edward 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edebenbow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Binder, Brandon 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edbbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campbell, Patricia 707-528-5740Teacher, SDC, Middle SchoolPCampbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carn, Bradley ("Brad") 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edbcarn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carusone, Rachel 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdRCarusone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cass, Lisa ("Ann") 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlcass@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ceballos, Marlen 707-528-5241Middle School Technicianmceballos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coltrin, Jocelyn 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdJColtrin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Curry, Leslie 707-528-5790Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlcurry@srcs.k12.ca.us
D'Angelo, Michael 707-528-5191Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolmdangelo@srcs.k12.ca.us
De La Cruz Gonzalez, Mireya 707-528-5721Middle School Technicianmdelacruzgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Desideri, Kyle 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkdesideri@srcs.k12.ca.us
Embaye, Daniel 707-528-5241Custodian-night IIdembaye@srcs.k12.ca.us
Embaye, Solomon 707-528-5241Custodian-night IIsembaye@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fabela, Ruby 707-528-5241Student Advisorrfabela@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fajardo, Maria 707-528-5241Family Engagement Facilitatormfajardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Felciano, Laurie 707-528-5082Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlfelciano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Finfrock, Weslynn 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdWFinfrock@srcs.k12.ca.us
Floyd, Emily 707-528-5241Special Education Assistantefloyd@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Joan 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdJFox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia Saucedo, Carolina 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcgarciasaucedo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gariss, Matthew 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmgariss@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grady, Dulcie 707-528-5241Special Education Assistantdgrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gutsche, Theresa 707-528-5256Special Education Assistanttgutsche@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hamilton, Jaime 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjhamilton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hidas, Robyn 707-528-5241Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolrhidas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hill, Katherine 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkhill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kaper, Logan 707-528-5191Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlkaper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Karussos, Gregory 707-528-5082Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdGKarussos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kastanis, Linda 707-528-5241Teacher on Special AssignLKastanis@srcs.k12.ca.us
King, Meaghan 707-528-5241TEACHER-M.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDmking@srcs.k12.ca.us
King-Ruppel, Jeanna 707-528-5241Restorative Response Spec.jkingruppel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kumasaka, Nicole 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Ednkumasaka@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kyle, Jodi 707-528-5241Special Education Assistantjkyle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise 707-528-5191Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martin, Sandra 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdSMartin@srcs.k12.ca.us
McBade, Lorna 707-528-5191Restorative Response Spec.lmcbade@srcs.k12.ca.us
McClelland, Matthew 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdMMcClelland@srcs.k12.ca.us
McMahon, Kelly 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkmcmahon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mendez, Victor 707-522-3230Custodian Vvmendez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Merrill, Nora 707-528-5241Teacher, RSP, Middle SchoolNMerrill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Murguia, Briahna 707-528-5241Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)bmurguia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nielsen, Andrea 707-528-5241TEACHER-M.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDanielsen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ochoa, Carmen 707-528-5291Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcochoa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pena, Nancy 707-528-5241Special Education Assistantnpena@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pinto, Janet 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjpinto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Provost, Wendy 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edwprovost@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quilter, Gena 707-528-5241Middle School Techniciangquilter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quinlan, Megan 707-528-5241Restorative Response Spec.mquinlan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reddie, Sheona 707-528-5241Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolsreddie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Romero, Kimberly 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdKRomero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruszler, Tyson 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edtruszler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Saldana, Leslie 707-528-5191Student Advisorlsaldana@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanders, James 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdJSanders@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schroder, Rebecca 707-528-5241Library Tech IIrschroder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schubert, Shelly 707-522-3120Counselorsschubert@srcs.k12.ca.us
Simanek, Michael 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmsimanek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spieth, Diane ("Theressa") 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddspieth@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sweet, Richard 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrsweet@srcs.k12.ca.us
Terrell, Simon 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Jane 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.EdJThomas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, JoVaughn 707-528-5241Instructional Assistant Ijthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiedeman, Zachary 707-528-5241Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edztiedeman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walls, Stephanie 707-528-5241Middle School Techniciansdwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woodruff, Kristen 707-528-5193Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolkwoodruff@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zepeda, Jessica 707-528-5191Counselorjzepeda@srcs.k12.ca.us