Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Rincon Valley Middle School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Navarro, Edward 707-528-5256Middle School Principalenavarro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sather, Amy 707-528-5255Middle School Asst. PrincipalASather@srcs.k12.ca.us
Leggins, Tammi 707-528-5256School Secretary IItleggins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Patrice 528-5319Elementary School Office Mgrpmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Alvarez-Mendoza, Anabella 707-528-5255Custodian-night IIaalvarezmendoza@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ashton, Rainbow 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrashton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Atchley, Amy 707-528-5255Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolaatchley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bagley Christie, Jennifer 707-528-5319Instructional Assistant Ijbagleychristie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barber, Tracy 707-528-5074Teacher, SDC, Middle Schooltbarber@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bathe', Kirsten 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkbathe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Binder, Brandon 707-528-5255Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edbbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blair, Nancy 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Ednblair@srcs.k12.ca.us
Branaman, Jennifer 707-528-5255Instructional Assistant Ijbranaman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brede, Dana 707-528-5255Special Education Assistantdbrede@srcs.k12.ca.us
Briner, Linn 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlbriner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brown, Jennifer 707-528-5540Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us
Candelaria, Jenny 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjcandelaria@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chiurco, Deborah 707-284-8215Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooldchiurco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conrad, Geraldine 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edgconrad@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dollwet-Strehl, Elaine 707-528-5255Middle School Technicianestrehl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Etimos, Jennifer 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjetimos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ferguson, Ann Mary 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edaferguson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fong, Stacey 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsfong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gaudreau, Paul 528-5256Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edpgaudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gebre, Mengistab 707-528-5677Custodian-night IImgebre@srcs.k12.ca.us
Giffen-Caughey, Mary 707-528-5160Middle School Technicianmcaughey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hart, Kyle 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkhart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-528-5255Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Heald, Joshua 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjheald@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hills, Marjorie 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalmhills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Keefer, Katelyn ("Katie") 707-528-5074Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolkkeefer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kelly, Mandy 707-528-5709Student Advisormkelly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Khanchalern, Saitip 707-535-7855Restorative Response Spec.skhanchalern@srcs.k12.ca.us
King-Claye, Ola 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edokingclaye@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knebel, Amy 707-528-5544Library Tech IIaknebel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knight, Christine 707-528-5191Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcknight@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kovatch, Carol 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edckovatch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kubiak, Cassie 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edckubiak@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kurtz, Leah 707-528-5255Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoollkurtz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Loggins, Kendall 707-528-5255Counselorkloggins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Macchia, Joanne 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjmacchia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maddigan, John 707-528-5255Special Education Assistantjmaddigan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magallanes, Neftaly 707-528-5038Middle School Techniciannmagallanes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Gustavo 707-528-5677Custodian-night IIgmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
McComas, Sally 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsmccomas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mentch, Pamela 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edpmentch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Merritt, Yvonne 707-528-5074Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolymerritt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meyer, Jay 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjmeyer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales, Jesus 707-528-5677Custodian Vjmorales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morley, Alicia 707-528-5255Noon/Yard Duty Aidesamorley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Munns, Elizabeth 707-528-5291Nurse - Special Servicesemunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Myers, Ian 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edimyers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Myers, Kara 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkmyers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nelson-White, Lindie 707-528-5295Middle School Technicianlnelsonwhite@srcs.k12.ca.us
Norris, Katharine 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edknorris@srcs.k12.ca.us
Page, Roger 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrpage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Qualls, Lindsey 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlqualls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Riske, Christopher 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcriske@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rodeck, Janice 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjrodeck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rosenberry, Sara 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsrosenberry@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rouverol, Eve 707-528-5074Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolerouverol@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruiz, Vanessa 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edvlokenruiz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Selinger, Jessica 707-528-5255Middle School Technicianjselinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Soria Silva, Marlene 707-528-5510Family Engagement Facilitatormsoriasilva@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stevens, Amy Lane ("Lanae") 707-528-5255Special Education Assistantalstevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Talmage, Tracy 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edttalmage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Terrell, Simon 707-528-5255Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Angela 707-528-5292Teacher - Speech & Languageathompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Toby, Jennifer 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjtoby@srcs.k12.ca.us
VarnBuhler, Jan 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjvarnbuhler@srcs.k12.ca.us
VarnBuhler, Laurel 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlvarnbuhler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walls, Abby 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edawalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walls, Kimberly 707-528-5319Teacher, Elem, General Edkwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Weighall, Kateland 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkweighall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilkins, Robin 707-528-5257Counselorrwilkins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Steven 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edswilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woodbury, Christine 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcwoodbury@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zegai, Girmay 707-528-5677Custodian-night IIgzegai@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zeman, Mark 707-528-5074Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmzeman@srcs.k12.ca.us