Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Santa Rosa Middle School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Buschman, Allegra-Anne 707-528-5191Middle School Asst. Principalabuschman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fierro, Tomas 707-528-5290Middle School Principaltfierro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ortiz, Aida 707-528-5054School Secretary IIaortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Arneson, Neal 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Ednarneson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Axthelm, Tamara 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edtaxthelm@srcs.k12.ca.us
Boone, Stephanie 707-528-5054Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsboone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bugarske, Colleen 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantcbugarske@srcs.k12.ca.us
Byers, Elizabeth 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edebyers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chiurco, Deborah 707-284-8215Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooldchiurco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cons-Fujii, Patricia 707-528-5309Middle School Technicianpconsfujii@srcs.k12.ca.us
Crow, Jacquelyn 707-528-5054Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjcrow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cullen, Deborah 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddcullen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delasantos, Sonia 707-528-5281Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolsdelasantos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dent, Susan 707-528-5041Independent Studysdent@srcs.k12.ca.us
Devereaux, Kathleen 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkdevereaux@srcs.k12.ca.us
Doucette, Susan 707-528-5282Middle School Techniciansdoucette@srcs.k12.ca.us
Felciano, Laurie 707-528-5291Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlfelciano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fogg, Sally 707-528-5054Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsfogg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Franey, Monica 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmfraney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia Zaragoza, Marco ("Antonio") 707-528-5292Counseloragarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Monica 707-528-5281Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolmgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gardner, Kristie 707-528-5291Independent Studykgardner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gay, Barbara 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantbgay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Granvold, Svetlana 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantsgranvold@srcs.k12.ca.us
Habtay, Tesfay 707-528-5281Custodian-night IIthabtay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hagos, Mengsteab 707-528-5281Custodian Vmhagos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-528-5281Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Michael 707-528-5191Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hertogs, Jackson 707-528-5291Food Service Worker IIIjhertogs@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hillegas, Maria Fe ("Fe") 707-528-5790Middle School Technicianmhillegas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hirsch, Marlena 707-284-8247Home and Hospitalmhirsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hoard, Marci 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantmhoard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hotaling, Kurt 707-522-3110Independent Studykhotaling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hurtado, Erica 707-528-5281Library Tech IIehurtado@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hurtado, Gloria 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edghurtado@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Brent 707-522-3120TOSA-College/Career Readinessbjackson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Katz, Ami 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edakatz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kendall, Jonathan 707-528-5281Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooljkendall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kiech, Kelly 707-528-5054Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkkiech@srcs.k12.ca.us
LaPrath, Debra 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddlaprath@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lawrence, Kristin 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantklawrence@srcs.k12.ca.us
Laybourne, Andrea 707-528-5054Food Service Worker II 
Leal, Alma ("Lydia") 707-528-5790Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlleal@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lichirie, Sheila 707-528-5397Middle School Technicianslichirie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lilligren, Genevieve 707-522-3120Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edglilligren@srcs.k12.ca.us
Louangraj, Randy 707-528-5054Custodian-night IIrlouangraj@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mangelsdorf, Vilia 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vmangelsdorf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Manzanares, Marla 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantmmanzanares@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marshall, Rachel 707-528-5281Special Education Assistantrlmarshall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maytorena, Casey 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edcmaytorena@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCamish, David 707-528-5281Counselordmccamish@srcs.k12.ca.us
McWatt, Michelle 707-528-5166Library Tech IImmcwatt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mentch, Pamela 707-528-5291Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edpmentch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miles, Cynthia 707-528-5054Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolcmiles@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Zoe 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edzmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Casey 707-528-5281Teacher on Special Assigncmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Ruth 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Neely, Mary 707-528-5054Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolmneely@srcs.k12.ca.us
Northern, Cynthia 707-528-5281Food Service Worker IIcnorthern@srcs.k12.ca.us
Paine, Scott 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edspaine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Parajon, Nora 707-528-5281Family Engagement Facilitatornparajon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Passalacqua, Matthew 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmpassalacqua@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peterson, George 707-528-5255Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edgpeterson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rockwell, Leona 707-528-5054Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlrockwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ronan, James 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjronan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Horacio 707-528-5054Student Advisorasanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schoffstall, Lori 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edlschoffstall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seely Clark, Briana 707-528-5191Restorative Response Spec.bseelyclark@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sheedy, Nathan 707-528-5790Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Ednsheedy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Siler, Dwayne 707-528-5359Food Service Worker IIdsiler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stallard, Cynthia 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolcstallard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tejeda, Dora 707-528-5325Middle School Techniciandtejeda@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Dawn 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wardlaw, Mark 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmwardlaw@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wheatley, Marilyn 707-528-5281Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmwheatley@srcs.k12.ca.us
White, Laura 707-528-5397Middle School Technicianlwhite@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whitfield, Natasha 707-528-5054Teacher, SDC, Middle Schoolnwhitfield@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilcox, Lorie 707-528-5348Resorative Response Specialistlwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us