Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Montgomery High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Burbank, Randolph 707-528-5512Senior High School Principalrburbank@srcs.k12.ca.us
Clissold, Kimberly 707-528-5367Senior HS Vice Principalkclissold@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harkey, Aaron 707-528-5252Senior HS Asst. Principalaharkey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Teruel-Albert, Lidia 707-528-5252Senior HS Asst. Principallteruelalbert@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harlin, Tanya 707-528-5512School Secretary IIItharlin@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Agathen, Joseph 707-528-5790Teacher, SDC, High Schooljagathen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alderson, Bao 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.balderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alexander, Dana 707-535-4601Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anderson, Glennda 707-528-5251Senior High Tech Iganderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Andrade Bernabe, Jessica 707-528-5790Family Engagement Facilitatorjandradebernabe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angel, Tina 707-528-5522Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tangel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arata, Forest 707-528-5366Counselorfarata@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ashcraft, Monica 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mashcraft@srcs.k12.ca.us
Badger, Susan 707-528-5785Campus Supervisorsbadger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baglien, Carl 707-528-5512Teacher, RSP, High Schoolcbaglien@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bainbridge, Deborah 707-528-5191Instructional Assistant Idbainbridge@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baker, Eddie ("Christopher") 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ecbaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Balasek, Alena 707-528-4673Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abalasek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ballinger, Troy 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schooltballinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barnhart, Maia 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IImbarnhart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Marcelo 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mbautista@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beebout, Stephen 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sbeebout@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beiswanger, Scott 707-528-3210Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sbeiswanger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Monet 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schoolmbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benenson, Douglas 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dbenenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berg, Christopher 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beurtheret, Cindy 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cbeurtheret@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5054Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Buhn, Margaret 707-528-5292TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDmbuhn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Burge, Dorothy 707-528-5191Counselordburge@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castillo Ceja, Perla 707-528-5191Campus Supervisorpcastilloceja@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Ana 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIakchavez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chiurco, Deborah 707-284-8215Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooldchiurco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conner, Alex 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aconner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cook, Michelle 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schoolmcook@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coston, Regina 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rcoston@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cromwell, Stefanie 707-528-5291Teacher Workabilityscromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dent, Susan 707-528-5041Independent Studysdent@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dile, Sandra 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIsdile@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dockter, Devin 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ddockter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duke, Alison 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aduke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Durham, Mary 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantmdurham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ellis, Taya 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)tellis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Escobar, Alejandro 707-528-5191Custodian Vaescobar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Farkas, Susan 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitchie, Thomas 707-528-4686Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tfitchie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Forrest, Steven 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fortunati, John 707-528-5191Custodian IVjfortunati@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fox, Jennifer 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jlfox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Funez, Carlos 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cfunez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gaines, Jordan 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jgaines@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallardo-Mora, Maria Gabriela 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ggallardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Daniel 707-528-5191Custodian-night IIdgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia-Rossi, Heather 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hgarcia-rossi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gezahegn, Gebremedhin 707-528-5191Custodian-night IIggezahegn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gibbs, Grant 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ggibbs@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gifford, Zeke 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.zgifford@srcs.k12.ca.us
Givan, Tyler 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tgivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gomez, Irene 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantigomez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez Alvarez, Violeta 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIvgonzalezalvarez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Leonardo 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)lgonzalez12@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Mayra 707-528-5292Restorative Response Spec.mgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gould, Tracy 707-528-5191Teacher, SDC, High Schooltgould@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gregori, Leslie 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lgregori@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gregory, John 707-528-5020Teacher, Secondary, General Edjgregory@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haas, James 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhaas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hang, M. Sophear 707-528-5366Counselorshang@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harris, Simone 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sharris@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haskins, Dean 707-535-4673Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-284-8215Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Heath, Jessica 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIIjheath@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hillestad, Matthew 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mhillestad@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hirsch, Marlena 707-284-8247Home and Hospitalmhirsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holland, James 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jholland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holmes, Donna 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dholmes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hotaling, Kurt 707-522-3110Independent Studykhotaling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Huffman, Petina 707-528-4634Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.phuffman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Iverson, Ben 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantbiverson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Joy, Bridget 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bjoy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kassa, Tsegeyohannes 707-528-5191Custodian-night IItkassa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Keiran, Yuping 707-528-519112-Month Child Care Asst.ykeiran@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kiel, Alan 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.akiel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kirtley, Carolyn ("Charli") 707-528-5191Typist Clerk IVckirtley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knoll, Melissa 707-528-5191Counselormknoll@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kowalczyk, James 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jkowalczyk@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kristof, Carolyn 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ckristof@srcs.k12.ca.us
La France, James 707-528-4633Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jlafrance@srcs.k12.ca.us
Laden, Rosy 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schoolrladen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Leahy, Arisa 707-528-5191Instructional Assistant Ialeahy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lehman, Jennifer 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Longoria, Jesus 707-528-5191Student Advisormlongoria@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lozano, Andrew 707-528-5157Special Education Assistantalozano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mahlstedt, John 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmahlstedt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mangelsdorf, Vilia 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vmangelsdorf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maniscalco, Tracy 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tmaniscalco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marocco, Sidney 707-528-5191TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDsmarocco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martin, Sarah 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped) 
Martinez, Rosalie 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)rmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Matson, Melissa 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmatson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Melvin, Gina 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.gmelvin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mentjox, Valerie 707-528-5488Food Service Worker IIIvmentjox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Merrifield, Lorena 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantlmerrifield@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, David 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.damiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Dennis 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mizelo, Baheta 707-528-5191Custodian-night IIbmizelo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moes, Eric 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.emoes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mohr, Mishel 707-528-5359Food Service Worker IImmohr@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales, Michele 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)mmorales04@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moreno-Rodriguez, Maria 707-528-5790ELL Prg. Res. & Testing Asst.mmoreno-rodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morrison, Alicia 707-528-5292Senior High Tech IIamorrison@srcs.k12.ca.us
Najafi, Susan 707-522-3110Independent Studysnajafi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Natalini, Julie 707-528-5507CounselorJNatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us
Neely, Mary 707-528-5790Teacher, Full Inclusionmneely@srcs.k12.ca.us
Neufer, Melissa 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mneufer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nevarez, Alexander 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.anevarez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oberthur, Anna 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aoberthur@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ohlson, Erik 707-535-4600Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eohlson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Monique 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mortega@srcs.k12.ca.us
Paine, Catherine 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cpaine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Palo, Richard 707-528-5191Counselorrpalo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pardoe II, Dallas 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dpardoe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Parks, Matthew 707-528-5292Student Advisormparks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patch-Kennedy, Dorothy 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dpatch-kennedy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Payne, Jeanelle 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jpayne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pfeiffer, Lesley 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lpfeiffer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pine, Stanley 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)spine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pinney, William 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)wpinney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Piva, Jonathan 707-528-5191Teacher, SDC, High Schooljpiva@srcs.k12.ca.us
Prince, Kelly 707-528-5281Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)kprince@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quinlan, Megan 707-528-5191Resorative Response Specialistmquinlan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reed, Kristin 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kreed@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rockefeller-Regan, Dorisann 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schooldaregan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roldan, Erick 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eroldan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rudesill, James 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jrudesill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salkovics, Steven 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ssalkovics@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schloemp, Chris 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cschloemp@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seche, Edward 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us
Selinger, Jessica 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIjselinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Serna, Victoria 707-528-5503Senior High Tech II Registrarpserna@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shaw, Melissa 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mguanella@srcs.k12.ca.us
Steil, Mary 707-528-5245Special Education Assistantmsteil@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stevens, Amy 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.astevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sullivan, Michael 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)msullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sullivan, Rebecca 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIrsullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swenson, Teresa 707-528-5516Food Service Worker IItswenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thomason, Annette 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.athomason@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiedeman, Zachary 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ztiedeman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Torres, Ana 707-528-5291Special Education Assistantatorres@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ule, Angela 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aule@srcs.k12.ca.us
Van Tuyl, Paul 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.pvantuyl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Velazquez Gaeta, Maria 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)mvelazquezgaeta@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wall, John 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schooljwall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wan Nash, Jennifer 707-522-3240Library Tech IIjwannash@srcs.k12.ca.us
Warmerdam, Paige 707-528-5191Teacher, SDC, High Schoolpwarmerdam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wicks, Brandon 707-528-5191Teacher, SDC, High Schoolbwicks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilcox, Lorie 707-528-5348Restorative Response Spec.lwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Dale 707-535-4686Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Shannon 707-528-5191SECONDARY LIBRARY TECHsmwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Willinger, Jason 707-528-5191Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)jwillinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Willis, Dona 707-528-5341Library Tech IIdwillis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wood, Sarah 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantswood@srcs.k12.ca.us
Young, Jacqueline 707-528-5191Senior High Tech IIjyoung@srcs.k12.ca.us