Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Maria Carrillo High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Aistrope, Richard 707-528-5785Senior HS Asst. Principalraistrope@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barr-McCurdy, Kathryn ("Katie") 707-528-5785Senior HS Vice Principalkbarrmccurdy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ettedgui, Albert 707-284-8225Senior HS Asst. PrincipalAEttedgui@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zands, Vicki 707-528-5785Senior High School Principalvzands@srcs.k12.ca.us
Greenstein, Lisa 707-528-5785School Secretary IIIlgreenstein@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Abramson, Carol 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cabramson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Adams, Sara 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sadams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Aftim, Rebekah 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.raftim@srcs.k12.ca.us
Allsup, Nancy 707-528-5449Counselornallsup@srcs.k12.ca.us
Banks, Lorie 707-528-5449Senior High Tech IIlbanks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baptista, James 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jbaptista@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bartholow, Amy 707-528-5790Counselorabartholow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bartz, Carola 707-528-5790Library Tech IIcbartz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Becerra-Navarro, Jose 707-528-5785Custodian-night IIjbecerranavarro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bernier, Anna 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abernier@srcs.k12.ca.us
Borchert, Catherine 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cborchert@srcs.k12.ca.us
Boudreau-Becklund, Roxana 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rboudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bowers, Gail 707-528-5113Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.gbowers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Trevor 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradylong, Kyla 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradylong, Margaret 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Breninger, Amy 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abreninger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bringedahl, Matthew 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Calderon, Jose 707-528-5785Custodian-night IIjcalderon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chandler, Robert 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rchandler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cox, Paula 707-528-5418Senior High Tech IIIpcox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cromwell, Stefanie 707-528-5790Teacher Workabilityscromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cuniberti, Beth 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bcuniberti@srcs.k12.ca.us
Deakins, Jr., Jerry 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jdeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Deakins, Natasha 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ndeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Diaz, Carlos 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cdiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Donaldson, R. Keith 707-528-5449Counselorkdonaldson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Durham, Mary 707-528-5790Special Education Assistantmdurham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Elia-Yen, Denise 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.deliayen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Embry, Julia 707-528-5790Counselorjembry@srcs.k12.ca.us
Emery, Kenneth 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kemery@srcs.k12.ca.us
Finster, Sarah 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, High Schoolsfinster@srcs.k12.ca.us
Funez, Carlos 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cfunez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geddes, Brittney 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bgeddes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ghebremariam, Musie 707-528-5785Custodian-night IImghebremariam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Giangiacomo, Mark 707-528-5790Special Education Assistantmgiangiacomo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gubsa, Girmay 707-528-5785Custodian-night IIggubsa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gunter, Rachel 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rgunter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hall, Patricia 707-528-5790Campus Supervisorphall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harbaugh, Robert 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bharbaugh@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harrington, Maria 707-528-5785Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mharrington@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hart, James 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hayden, John 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhayden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-284-8215Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Henry, Rosemarie 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us
Higgins, Gerrald 707-528-5773Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhiggins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hightower, Sandra 707-528-5362Senior High Tech IIshightower@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hills, Marjorie 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalmhills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hirsch, Marlena 707-284-8247Home and Hospitalmhirsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hitchcock, William ("Jeff") 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.whitchcock@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holly, Diane 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dholly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holz, Nathan 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nholz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hotaling, Kurt 707-522-3110Independent Studykhotaling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hunter, Holly 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hhunter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Huntsinger, William 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.whuntsinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jahnke, Tiffany 707-528-5790Teacher, SDC, High Schooltjahnke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Janes, Ann-Marie 707-528-5521Senior High Tech II Registrarajanes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jowers, Andrew 707-528-5780Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ajowers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kerwin, Michelle 707-528-5790Senior High Tech IImkerwin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Keyser, Sallie 707-528-5790Teacher, SDC, High Schoolskeyser@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knight, Christine 707-528-5780Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cknight@srcs.k12.ca.us
Laughlin, Thomas 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tlaughlin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ligotti, Gale 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.gligotti@srcs.k12.ca.us
Long, Denise 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dlong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lott, Corey 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.clott@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lui, Cynthia 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.clui@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magnuson, Bethany 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bmagnuson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mammarelli, Nora ("Gabriela") 707-528-5790Student Advisornmammarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mangelsdorf, Vilia 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vmangelsdorf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mansell, Brigette 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bmansell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mastin, Michael 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmastin@srcs.k12.ca.us
McBade, Lorna 707-528-5245Restorative Response Spec.lmcbade@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Melanie 707-528-5790Library Tech IImmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mitchell, Adele 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.amitchell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Munns, Elizabeth 707-528-5291Nurse - Special Servicesemunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Najafi, Susan 707-522-3110Independent Studysnajafi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nichols, Candice 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cnichols@srcs.k12.ca.us
Norris, Austin 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ajnorris@srcs.k12.ca.us
O'Donnell, Teri 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.todonnell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perez, Norma 707-528-5363Senior High Tech Inperez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Proud-Moreno, Ashlee 707-528-5790Counseloraproudmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Raike, Sara 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sraike@srcs.k12.ca.us
Richards, Stephanie 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.srichards@srcs.k12.ca.us
Robbins, Jon 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, High Schooljrobbins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ruszler, Tyson 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.truszler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schermer, Joy 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jschermer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Selay, Samuel 707-528-5790Custodian-night IIsselay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sergent, Timothy 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, High Schooltsergent@srcs.k12.ca.us
Silvestri, Joseph 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jsilvestri@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sims, Joseph 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jsims@srcs.k12.ca.us
Soria Silva, Marlene 707-528-5790Family Engagement Facilitatormsoriasilva@srcs.k12.ca.us
Terrell, Trisha 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Sarah 707-528-5790Teacher, RSP, High Schoolsthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vanek, Paul 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.pvanek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vasquez, Sara 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.svasquez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vining-Doyle, Madelyn 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mdoyle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wakefield, Diep Thao 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.twakefield@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wallach, Scott 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.swallach@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wittenberg, Rachel 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rwittenberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woldeslassie, Fessehai 707-538-5785Custodian Vfwoldeslassie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wolper, Emily 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ewolper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zumwalt, Eric 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ezumwalt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zurich, Karen 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kzurich@srcs.k12.ca.us