Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Wilson, Jeanine 707-522-3210Elementary School Principaljwilson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallegos De Salazar, Claudia 707-522-3210Elementary School Office Mgrcgallegosdesalazar@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Affonso, Carmelita ("Tammy") 707-522-3212Instructional Materials Tech.taffonso@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alvarado Vasquez, Yesenia 707-522-3210Elementary School Tech IIyalvaradovasquez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baskin, Dawn 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Eddbaskin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baum, Danielle 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Eddbaum@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beecher, Deborah 707-522-3210CounselorDBeecher@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bennett, Danielle 707-522-3210Noon/Yard Duty Aidesdbennett@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bocc, Ann 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edabocc@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brazell, Joette 707-522-3210Special Education Assistantjbrazell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Camargo Vazquez, Maria 707-522-3210Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmcamargovazquez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cameron, Caitlin 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edccameron@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cerino, J'aime 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edjcerino@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conde, Alma 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edaconde@srcs.k12.ca.us
Conley, Jana 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edjconley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Costello, Vanessa 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edvcostello@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cruz Carrasco, Patricia 707-522-3210Family Engagement Facilitatorpcruzcarrasco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Farfan Galvan, Maria 707-522-3210Instructional Assistant Imfarfangalvan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fenske, Vicki 707-522-3210Teacher, SDC, Elementaryvfenske@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fortier, Natalie 707-522-3210Teacher on Special Assignnfortier@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Raquel 707-522-3210Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garn, Shari 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edsgarn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gedlu, Girmai 707-528-3210Custodian-night IIggedlu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gunderson, Diane 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Eddgunderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Hernandez, Daisy 707-522-3210Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrdhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Tawni 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edtjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Karbowski, Pamela 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edpkarbowski@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knapp, Christa 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edcknapp@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lopez Maldonado, Bonnie 707-522-3210Instructional Assistant Iblopezmaldonado@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magana, Almadelia 707-522-3210Noon/Yard Duty Aidesamagana@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marshall-Dubose, Suzanne 522-5223Teacher, RSP, Elementarysmarshall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez De Arevalo, Nelida 707-522-3210Noon/Yard Duty Aidesnmartinezdearevalo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Alvaro 707-522-3210Custodian IVamartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
McDaniel, Cynthia 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edcmcdaniel@srcs.k12.ca.us
McKay, Michelle 707-528-5292Teacher on Special Assignmmckay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oandason, Isabel 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edioandason@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patterson, Nora ("Nora") 707-528-5790Teacher on Special Assignnpatterson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rummel, Deborah 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Eddrummel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schroen, Margarita 707-522-3140Special Education Assistantmschroen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Smith, Carolyn 707-522-3200Teacher, SDC, Elementarycasmith@srcs.k12.ca.us
Snetsinger, Wendy 707-528-5291Teacher, Elem, General Edwsnetsinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spiker, Ana Maria 707-522-3210Teacher, Elem, General Edaspiker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thammanouvong, Karl 707-522-3110Custodian-night IIkthammanouvong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Torres Rosales, Olga 707-522-3210Restorative Response Spec.otorresrosales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wright, Althea 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edawright@srcs.k12.ca.us