Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Proctor Terrace Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Olmsted, Kathleen ("Kathy") 707-522-3240Elementary School Principalkolmsted@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kinder Rippin, Karla 707-528-5292Elementary School Office Mgrkkinderrippin@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Allen-Ruhl, Cheryl 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edcruhl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alpine, Marcy 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantmalpine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arga, Francesca 707-522-3240Noon/Yard Duty Aidesfarga@srcs.k12.ca.us
Averbuck, Jennifer 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edjaverbuck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benedetti Diehl, Niessia 707-528-5790Counselornbenedettidiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Byrnes, Mary 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantmbyrnes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carney-Flores, Maryanne 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantmcarneyflores@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cartan, Nancy 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edncartan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Case, Anne 707-528-5790Teacher, Elem, General Edacase@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coleman, Kristy Ann 707-522-3240Teacher, Elem, General Edkcoleman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davis, Janet 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edjdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Decker, Ruby 707-522-324412-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.rdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dochtermann, Susan 707-528-5292Teacher, SDC, Elementarysdochtermann@srcs.k12.ca.us
Drew, Mary 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edmdrew@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fischer, Kristie 707-522-3240Instructional Assistant Ikfischer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Forrest, Carol 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edcforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fuentes Lazaro, Janet 707-522-3240Family Engagement Facilitatorjfuenteslazaro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gould-Turetsky, Cathleen ("Maitri") 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantcgouldturetsky@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gude-Dunbar, Leslie 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edlgude@srcs.k12.ca.us
Guerrero, Angela 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edaguerrero@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hamalian, Edward 707-522-3240Custodian-night IIehamalian@srcs.k12.ca.us
Heinbuch-Frost, Sandra 707-522-3240Instructional Assistant Isheinbuchfrost@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hiatt, Kristina 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edthiatt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hilarides, Bonnie 707-522-3240Instructional Materials Tech.bhilarides@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hodson, Nicholas 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Ednhodson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johansson, Helen 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edhjohansson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Valerie 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edvjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lyon, Tara 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edtlyon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lyons, Jolene 707-522-3240Elementary School Tech IIjlyons@srcs.k12.ca.us
Matich, Virginia 707-528-5292Teacher, SDC, Elementarygmatich@srcs.k12.ca.us
Millea, Tiffany 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edtmillea@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nelson II, Harold 707-522-3150Custodian IVhnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us
O'Donnell-Feige, Susan 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edsfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us
Porter, Arlene 707-522-3240Noon/Yard Duty Aidesaporter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez Ramirez, Maria 707-522-3240Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmramirezramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rasmus, Frances 707-522-3240Teacher, RSP, Elementaryfrasmus@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rousseau, Joan 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edjrousseau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rucker, Laura 707-522-3244Child Care Lead Personlrucker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Jose 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edjsalazar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Schmidt, Linda 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edlschmidt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Simons, Megan 707-522-3240Special Education Assistantmsimons@srcs.k12.ca.us
Solomon, Kim 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edksolomon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sullivan, Anne 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edasullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swedenborg, Daniel 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Eddswedenborg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wan Nash, Jennifer 707-522-3240ES Library Techjwannash@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whittaker, Carly 707-522-324012-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.cwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whittaker, Pamela 707-522-324412-MONTH CHILD CARE ASST.pwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilkey-Spiegelman, Natalie 707-522-3240Teacher, Elem, General Ednwilkeyspiegelman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wright, Althea 707-528-5272Teacher, Elem, General Edawright@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zarco Esquivel, Devanie 707-522-3240Family Engagement Facilitatordzarco@srcs.k12.ca.us