Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Brook Hill Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Perez-Cook, Guadalupe 707-522-3125Elementary School Principalgperez-cook@srcs.k12.ca.us
Calderon, Evangelina ("Eva") 707-522-3120Elementary School Office Mgrecalderon@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Aguirre Sanchez, Mayra 707-522-3120Special Education Assistantmaguirresanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alberigi, Deanna 707-522-3120Instructional Materials Tech.dalberigi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alvarez De Arballo, Elvia 707-522-3120Child Care Asstealvarezdearballo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alvarez Tovar, Blanca 707-528-5191Special Education Assistantbalvareztovar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arroyo-Flores, Carolina 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edcarroyoflores@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blume, Jennifer 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edjblume@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bookholt, Danielle 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Eddbookholt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Boynton, Alexandra 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edaboynton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campos Ceja, Leticia 707-522-3120Noon/Yard Duty Aideslcamposceja@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campos Ceja, Maria 707-522-3120Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmcamposceja@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castillo Ceja, Sendy 707-522-3120Instructional Assistant Iscastilloceja@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cooke, Mackenzie 707-522-3120Counselormcooke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cooney, Kathryn 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edkcooney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cumbie, Holly 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edhcumbie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Diehm, Aubrey 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edadiehm@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dunsmore, Emma 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Ededunsmore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ella, Christine 707-522-5272Teacher, Elem, General Edcella@srcs.k12.ca.us
Esposito, Alyssa 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edaesposito@srcs.k12.ca.us
Figueroa, Raquel 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edrfigueroa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fullam, Wendy 707-522-3120Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrwfullam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gamez, Carlos 707-522-3120Custodian IVcgamez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geffner, Tina 707-522-3120Teacher, RSP, Elementarytgeffner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Anna 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edagonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Debra 707-522-3120ES Library Techdgonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grimaldi-Dubon, Leslie 707-522-3120Teacher, SDC, Elementarylgrimaldi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hansen, Erika 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edehansen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Herron, Rosemary 707-522-3120Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrherron@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hueramo, Lilia 707-522-3120Child Care Asstlhueramo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Istilart Juarez, Irene 707-522-3120Child Care Asstiistilartjuarez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jukes, Mavis 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edmjukes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Karbowski, Pamela 707-528-5790Teacher, Elem, General Edpkarbowski@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lacefield, Rebecca 707-528-5790Teacher, Elem, General Edrlacefield@srcs.k12.ca.us
Likens, Jeanine 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edjlikens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lombardo, April 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edalombardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maltby, Catherine 707-522-3120Teacher on Special Assigncmaltby@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mechling, Steven 707-522-3120Custodian-night IIsmechling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meislahn, Michelle 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edmmeislahn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Monday, Indy 707-284-8536Teacher, Elem, General Edimonday@srcs.k12.ca.us
Negoesco, Sonia 707-522-3120Elementary School Tech IIsnegoesco@srcs.k12.ca.us
O'Donnell, Barbara 707-522-3120Teacher, Reading Resourcebodonnell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pajon-Lomeli, Jessica 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edjpajonlomeli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Palomares-Gaona, Esperanza 707-522-3120Noon/Yard Duty Aidesepalomaresgaona@srcs.k12.ca.us
Renteria, Caitlin 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edcrenteria@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Aida 707-522-3120Noon/Yard Duty Aidesasandoval@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shain, Melissa 707-522-3120Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmshain@srcs.k12.ca.us
Skolnik, Angelica 707-522-3120Family Engagement Facilitatoraskolnik@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stern, Amy 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General EdAStern@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tamayo, Daisy 707-522-3120Instructional Assistant Idtamayo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Nan 707-528-5191Teacher-SevereHandicapped-Elemntaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Valenti, Clementina 707-522-3120Instructional Assistant Icvalenti@srcs.k12.ca.us