Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Santa Rosa Charter School For the Arts School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Vogel, Kristen 707-522-3170Elementary School Principalkvogel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Talbot, Nadia 707-522-3170Elementary School Office Mgrntalbot@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Ball, Debra 707-528-5241Counselordball@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bitanga, Carina 707-522-3170Child Care Asstcbitanga@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradley, Sierra 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edsbradley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bryson, Bronwen 707-528-5291Teacher, Elem, General Edbbryson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chesanek, Maureen 707-528-5291Teacher, Elem, General Edmchesanek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cohen, Mark 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edmcohen@srcs.k12.ca.us
D'Antonio, Jennifer 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edjdantonio@srcs.k12.ca.us
Daniel, Rachel 707-522-3140Teacher, Elem, General Edrdaniel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Eskandani, Maryam 707-522-3170Elementary School Tech IImeskandani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Etienne, Faun 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edfetienne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Finley, Rebecca 707-528-5291Teacher, Elem, General Edrfinley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fortunati, John 707-528-5191Custodian IVjfortunati@srcs.k12.ca.us
Franey, Monica 707-528-5281Teacher, Elem, General Edmfraney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Genolio, Sally 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edsgenolio@srcs.k12.ca.us
Goodman, Bethlehem 707-528-5292Teacher, Elem, General Edbgoodman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hofmann, Hannah 707-522-3170Teacher, RSP, Elementaryhhofmann@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holmstedt, Michelle 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edmholmstedt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hopkin, Ann 707-522-3175Teacher, Elem, General Edahopkin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jensen, Scott 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edsjensen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jobson, Alice 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edajobson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kaufman, Adam 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edakaufman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Keiran, Yuping 707-522-317012-Month Child Care Asst.ykeiran@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maynarich, Jr., Frank 707-522-3170Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesfmaynarich@srcs.k12.ca.us
McDivitt, Joseph 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edjmcdivitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Molina, Carmen 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edcmolina@srcs.k12.ca.us
Parkhill, Cynthia 707-522-3170Instructional Materials Tech.cparkhill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pawek, Sandra 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edspawek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pearce, Allison 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edapearce@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pereira, Sheila 707-522-3170Food Service Worker IIspereira@srcs.k12.ca.us
Quilter, Andrew 707-522-3170Custodian-night IIaquilter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ravani, Andrew 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edaravani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rouverol, Eve 707-522-3170Teacher, SDC, Elementaryerouverol@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salas, Maritza 707-522-3170Instructional Assistant Imsalas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Scott, Magdalena 707-522-317012-Month Child Care Asst.mscott@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sills, Jennifer 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edjsills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Nathan 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Ednthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Weichel, Cindy 707-522-3170Teacher, Elem, General Edcweichel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilde, Melissa 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edmwilde@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Shannon 707-522-3170ES Library Techsmwilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woodside, Allison 707-522-3260Teacher, Elem, General Edawoodside@srcs.k12.ca.us