Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Hilliard Comstock Middle School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Delzell, Patricia 707-528-5267Middle School Asst. Principalpdelzell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hendrickson, Laura 707-528-5267Middle School Principallhendrickson@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Abraha, Ermias 707-528-5266Custodian-night IIeabraha@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arzate, Holanda 707-528-5689Food Service Worker IIIharzate@srcs.k12.ca.us
Babbini, Katherine 707-528-5266Special Education Assistantkbabbini@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berhane, Almaz 707-528-5267Custodian-night IIaberhane@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bianchi, Donna 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Eddbianchi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradley, Kelan 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkbradley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chiurco, Deborah 707-528-5266Teacher, SDC, Middle Schooldchiurco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chock, Bobbi 707-528-5266Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoolbchock@srcs.k12.ca.us
Clark, Robin 707-528-5318Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edrclark@srcs.k12.ca.us
Clay, Renee 707-528-5267Admin. Asst. - MS/Cont.RClay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cleek, Susan 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edscleek@srcs.k12.ca.us
DeJesus-Lopez, Maria 707-528-5448Middle School Technicianmlopez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delair, Cynthia 707-528-5266Special Education Assistantcdelair@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dido, Alexandra 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edadido@srcs.k12.ca.us
Doucette, Brittany 707-528-5534Restorative Response Spec.bdoucette@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fitzgerald, Barbara 707-528-5494Library Tech IIbfitzgerald@srcs.k12.ca.us
Franey, Maria 707-528-5266Teacher, SDC, Middle SchoolMefraney@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ghigliazza, Angela 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edaghigliazza@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grange, Julie 707-528-5266Teacher, RSP, Middle Schooljgrange@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hamill, Carolyn 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edchamill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hovland, Lorrel 707-528-5213Middle School Technicianlhovland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Eveta 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edejackson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kerins, Bridget 707-528-5266Special Education Assistantbkerins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kerins, Meghan 707-528-5266TEACHER-M.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDmkerins@srcs.k12.ca.us
King, Kasia 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkking@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lagunas Ocampo, Henry 707-528-5266Family Engagement Facilitatorhlagunasocampo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lawrence, Kathryn 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkelawrence@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lewis, Sandra 707-528-5266Special Education Assistantslewis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lundblad, John 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edjlundblad@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maria, Ana 707-528-5689Food Service Worker IIamaria@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mendoza, Jeannette 707-522-5703Student Advisorjmendoza@srcs.k12.ca.us
Middleton, Christy 707-528-5266Instructional Assistant Icmiddleton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Milbrath, Michael 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edmmilbrath@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mojica, Dania 707-528-5266Special Education Assistantdmojica@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Lacinda 707-528-5266Teacher, RSP, Middle Schoollrmoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales Vargas, Silvia 707-528-5266Middle School Techniciansmoralesvargas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Murphy, Steven 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edsmurphy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oster, Sara ("Sasha") 707-528-5266Teacher, Instructional Coachsoster@srcs.k12.ca.us
Palacios, Katia 707-528-5266Teacher, Elem, General Edkpalacios@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rojas, Socorro 707-528-5536Counselorsrojas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rosales, Melanie 707-528-5494Library Tech IImarosales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shanklin, Kathleen 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkshanklin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Siniscalco, Alexis 707-528-5213Counselorasiniscalco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stoural, Katheryne 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edkstoural@srcs.k12.ca.us
Weber, Andy 707-528-5266Teacher,Middle School, Gen.Edaweber@srcs.k12.ca.us
Yohannes, Tekle 707-528-5267Custodian Vtyohannes@srcs.k12.ca.us