Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Helen Lehman Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Haley, Alisa 707-522-3180Elementary School Principalahaley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Contreras, Paula 707-522-3110Elementary School Office Mgrpcontreras@srcs.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Sheryl 707-522-3200Elementary School Office Mgrstaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Abbott, Connie 707-522-3200Special Education Assistantcabbott@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Sharon 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edsbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Belliveau, Alyssa 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edabelliveau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bergman, Jill 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edjbergman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blackmore, Emily 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edeblackmore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bracco, Lauren 284-8518Teacher, Elem, General Edlbracco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bradbury, Anna 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edabradbury@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Sherry 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edsbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brazie, Jeffrey 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edjbrazie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brazie, Katelynn 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edkbrazie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carrillo, Efren 707-522-3200Custodian IVecarrillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cassity, Martin 707-528-5016Teacher, Elem, General EdMCassity@srcs.k12.ca.us
Centeno, Lidia 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aideslcenteno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davenport, Tara 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edtdavenport@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duranczyk, Robin 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edrduranczyk@srcs.k12.ca.us
Edwinson, Dolores ("Dee") 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Eddedwinson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Feige, Donald 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Eddfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fierro, Mary 707-522-3200Teacher, Reading Resourcemfierro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Filipelli, Nadia 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Ednfilipelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Findley, Jamie 707-522-3200Special Education Assistantjfindley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Friedman, Emily 707-522-3200Counselorefriedman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Laura 707-522-3200Family Engagement Facilitatorlgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Good, Paul 707-522-3200Custodian-night IIpgood@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grove, Robert 707-522-3150Teacher, Elem, General Edbgrove@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harlan, Nancy 707-522-3110Teacher, RSP, Elementarynharlan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Leah 707-522-3200Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrlhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jones, Jonathan 707-522-3200Instructional Materials Tech.jtjones@srcs.k12.ca.us
Leon Camargo, Alejandra 707-522-3200Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesaleoncamargo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lombera, Claudia 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesclombera@srcs.k12.ca.us
Madigan, Melissa 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edmmadigan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marion, Sophie 707-522-3200Instructional Assistant Ismarion@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martel, Gerald ("Jerry") 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesgmartel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mojica, Morena 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmmojica@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morell, Sonya 707-522-3200Instructional Assistant Ismorell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Muldoon, Rosanne 707-522-3200TOSA-College/Career Readinessrmuldoon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ogston, Nely 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Ednogston@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oliver, Robert 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edroliver@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patterson, Erin 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edepatterson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peterson, Marlyn ("Lyn") 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edmpeterson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Romero Castillo, Maria 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmromerocastillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seguine, Emily 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edeseguine@srcs.k12.ca.us
Segura, Julie 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edjsegura@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sepulveda, Patricia 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidespsepulveda@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seropian-Miller, Hannah 707-522-3200Teacher, RSP, Elementaryhseropianmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shoemaker, Allyson 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edashoemaker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Silverek, Pamela 707-522-3150Teacher, Elem, General Edpsilverek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Solis Ortiz, Maria 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmsolisortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Solis Ortiz, Veronica 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesvsolisortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stamm, Patricia 707-522-3200Instructional Assistant Ipstamm@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stephens, Mary Alyce 707-522-3200Elementary School Tech IImstephens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stolte, Linea 707-522-3200ES Library Techlstolte@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sullivan, Josie 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesjjsullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sumrall, Cynthia 707-522-3200Teacher, Elem, General Edcsumrall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tah Pech, Maria 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmtahpech@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vazquez, Maria 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmvazquez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Venegas, Maria Leonidez 707-522-3200Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmvenegas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Villeda Villeda, Susana 707-522-3200Instructional Assistant Isvilleda@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wilcox, Rosey 707-528-5245Instructional Assistant Irwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us