Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Piner High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Correia, Andrea 707-528-5245Senior HS Vice Principalacorreia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Ryan 528-5356Senior HS Asst. Principalrwthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zalunardo, Timothy 707-528-5241Senior High School PrincipalTZalunardo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bassini, Kathleen 707-528-5356School Secretary IIIkbassini@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Alexander, Zachary 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.zalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anderson Francois, Marc 707-528-5245Student Advisormanderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anorga, Ricardo 707-528-5245Special Education Assistantranorga@srcs.k12.ca.us
Armstrong, Leslie 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.larmstrong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Aubin, Ernesto 707-528-5560Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eaubin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baasher, Ramaz 707-528-5245Special Education Assistantrbaasher@srcs.k12.ca.us
Barcelon, Judith 707-528-5560Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jbarcelon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Terrance 707-528-5245Teacher, SDC, High Schooltbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Benson, Heather 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hbenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Berardi, Rene 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rberardi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Billy, Delmar 707-528-5245Restorative Response Spec.dbilly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Boulais, Jacob 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jboulais@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5054Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campos Baldovinos, Georgina 707-528-5245Special Education Assistantgcamposbaldovinos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cancilla-Kopf, Nicole 707-528-5245Counselorncancillakopf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carl, Cassandra 707-528-5227Counselorccarl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carpenter, Steven 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.scarpenter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castro, Jose 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jcastro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cecil, Maureen 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mcecil@srcs.k12.ca.us
Channing, Patrick 707-528-5245Special Education Assistantpchanning@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Antonio 707-528-5610Custodian Vachavez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Converse, Michael 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mconverse@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coster, Karen 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kcoster@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cox, Brian 707-528-5245Counselorbcox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cromwell, Stefanie 707-528-5278Teacher Workabilityscromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dankman, Aaron 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.adankman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delzell, Patricia 707-522-3120Teacher, SDC, High Schoolpdelzell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dilillo, Robert 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rdilillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Doucette, Michael 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mdoucette@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duffield, Allen 707-528-5245Campus Supervisoraduffield@srcs.k12.ca.us
Erickson, Kristi 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kerickson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Erickson, Mike 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.merickson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Francavilla, Rodger 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rfrancavilla@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fuentes, Anna 707-528-5245Custodian-night IIafuentes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Elizabeth ("Betty") 707-522-3140Senior High Tech IIegarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Florentino 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.fgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gorman, Joshua 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schooljgorman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Graves, Amanda 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.agraves@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grove, Debra 707-528-5245TOSA-College/Career Readinessdgrove@srcs.k12.ca.us
Guerra, Martha 707-528-5245Food Service Worker IIImguerra@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, Martha 707-528-5790Food Service Worker IImgutierrez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hanes, Elisabeth 707-528-5245Senior High Tech IIahanes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harper, Dylan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dharper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harris, Jacqueline 707-528-5245Senior High Tech Ijharris@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-528-5245Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Henderson, Kelly 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schoolkhenderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Heyne, Sarah 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sheyne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hills, Marjorie 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalmhills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hirsch, Marlena 707-284-8247Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mhirsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hollman, Anjuli 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ahollman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Housh, Nicole 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nhoush@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jablonski, Susan 707-528-5291Counselorsjablonski@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Jonathan 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jojackson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jewell, Jenna 707-528-5260Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jjewell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jorgenson, Catherine 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schoolcjorgenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kinser, Nathan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nkinser@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kolb, Michelle 707-528-5245Senior High Tech IImkolb@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kruger, Kurt 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kruger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kumar, Shobna 707-528-5247Senior High Tech II Registrarskumar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Langhals, Megan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mlanghals@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Robert 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schoolrlopez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mammarelli, Nora ("Gabriela") 707-528-5686Student Advisornmammarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mancillas, Nicholas 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nmancillas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mantoani, Mark 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmantoani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marchbanks Ed. D., Morgan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmarchbanks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martell, Marcy 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmartell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mata, Clare 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cmata@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCabe, Maureen 707-528-5255Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmccabe@srcs.k12.ca.us
McGurke, John 707-528-5245HS-Site Supp.Svcs.Prog.Admin.jmcgurke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Michiels, Patricia 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.pmichiels@srcs.k12.ca.us
Milbrath, Michael 707-535-7740Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mmilbrath@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Zoe 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.zmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mills, Joseph 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moody, Malcolm 707-528-5245Campus Supervisormmoody@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moreno, Lizabeth 707-528-5790Family Engagement Facilitatorlmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oeurn, Connie 707-522-3240Custodian-night IIcoeurn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Olvera, Daryl 707-528-5245Library Tech IIdolvera@srcs.k12.ca.us
Papaik, Michael 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mpapaik@srcs.k12.ca.us
Park, Amanda 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schoolapark@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pedersen, Brian 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bpedersen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pepper, Darlene 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dpepper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peters-Libeu, Clare 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cpeterslibeu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Poore, Jamie 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jpoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Proshek, Michael 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mproshek@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Karol 707-528-5245Counselorkramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Riddle, Ryan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rriddle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Robles, Claudia 707-528-5245Senior High Tech Icrobles@srcs.k12.ca.us
Robles, Emilio 707-528-5245Custodian-night IIerobles@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rojas, Socorro 707-528-5191Counselorsrojas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rosales, Melanie 707-528-5245Library Tech IImarosales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Safadoost, Saeid 707-528-3854TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDssafadoost@srcs.k12.ca.us
Scramaglia, Richard 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rscramaglia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Slaten, Anthony 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aslaten@srcs.k12.ca.us
Spearman, Simone 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sspearman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stevens, Sharon 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sstevens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stolze, Mark 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mstolze@srcs.k12.ca.us
Strathman, Neil 707-528-5790Teacher, SDC, High Schoolnstrathman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sutherland, Sean 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ssutherland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thiele, Nancy 707-528-5573Senior High Tech IIInthiele@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thiele, Natasha 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nmthiele@srcs.k12.ca.us
Trageser, Janelle 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jtrageser@srcs.k12.ca.us
Velosa, Carlos 707-528-5245Custodian-night IIcvelosa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vences, Jonathan 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jvences@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walls, Sarah 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.swalls@srcs.k12.ca.us
Weber, Frederick 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eweber@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wehde, John 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schooljwehde@srcs.k12.ca.us
West, Beverly 707-528-5291Special Education Assistantbwest@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, John 707-528-5245Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jswilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us