Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Santa Rosa High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Coscarelli, Brad 707-528-5292Senior High School PrincipalBCoscarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gage, Karolina 707-528-5191Senior HS Asst. Principalkgage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Greene, Alwyn 707-528-5292Senior HS Vice Principalagreene@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harper, Forrest 707-528-5292Senior HS Asst. Principalfharper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Madden, James 707-528-5292Senior HS Asst. Principaljmadden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Oden, Amber 707-528-5292School Secretary IIIaoden@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Aitchison, Kaylen 707-528-5292Senior High Tech Ikaitchison@srcs.k12.ca.us
Albarran De Nymark, Wendy 707-528-5241Family Engagement FacilitatorWAlbarran@srcs.k12.ca.us
Albiani, Jordan 707-528-5292Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEjalbiani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Amha, Tsegaye 707-889-2755Custodian-night IItamha@srcs.k12.ca.us
Andemariam, Kidane 707-528-5292Custodian-night IIkandemariam@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anderson, James ("Jay") 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.janderson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anderson, Lisa 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.landerson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ando, Christine 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cando@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anglin, Jereme 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.janglin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arreguin Castillo, Cristobal 707-528-5292Custodian-night IIcarreguincastillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Belay, Teklit 707-528-5292Custodian-night IItbelay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Ashley 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bertsch-Rydell, Kristeen 707-528-5291Counselorkbertschrydell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bilyeu, Jennifer 707-528-5191Teacher, RSP, High Schooljbilyeu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bohn, Eric 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ejbohn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bombace, Kira 707-535-4892Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kbombace@srcs.k12.ca.us
Booker, Paul 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.pbooker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Borgognoni, Donna 707-528-5292Special Education Assistantdborgognoni@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bowman, Amber 707-528-5292Counselorabowman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5054Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brawley, Brianne 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bbrawley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brennan, Andrew 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abrennan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bruns, Danielle 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dbruns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bryden, Robert 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rbryden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Byers, Todd 707-528-5292Custodian-night IItbyers@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cadden, Jennifer 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jcadden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cain, Danielle 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dcain@srcs.k12.ca.us
Candela, Stacey 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.scandela@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carrell, Dara 707-528-5039Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dcarrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carroll, James 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jcarroll@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carter, Darin 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dcarter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Casey, Lynnette 707-528-5291Senior High Tech IIlcasey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Charter, Melanie 707-528-5241Teacher, SDC, High Schoolmcharter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cornejo, April 707-528-5292Special Education Assistantacornejo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cornejo, Tasha 707-528-5292Special Education Assistanttcornejo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cortopassi, John 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jcortopassi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Costanzo, Lara 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lcostanzo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Costello, Kevin 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kcostello@srcs.k12.ca.us
Couderc, Jennifer 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schooljcouderc@srcs.k12.ca.us
Davis, Matthew 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delello, Brooke 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bdelello@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dennis, Jessica 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jdennis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dolcini, Elaine 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.edolcini@srcs.k12.ca.us
Elsa, Casey 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.celsa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Embaye, Solomon 707-528-5292Custodian-night IIsembaye@srcs.k12.ca.us
Erken, Kristine 707-528-5292Counselorkerken@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fennen, Hollis 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hfennen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fisher, Janet 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jfisher@srcs.k12.ca.us
Forchini, Carla 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cforchini@srcs.k12.ca.us
Franzman, David 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dfranzman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Frazee, Howard 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hfrazee@srcs.k12.ca.us
Frost, Lauren 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lfrost@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-528-5292Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallegos, Susan 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sgallegos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Monica 707-528-5054Teacher, RSP, High Schoolmgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geffner, Seth 707-528-5302Counselorsgeffner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Geis, Isolde 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.igeis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Giffen, Christine 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cgiffen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gilardoni, Teresa 707-528-5292Library Tech IItgilardoni@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ginn, Ron 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rginn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Glanville, Philip 707-528-5292Special Education Assistantpglanville@srcs.k12.ca.us
Glatt, Adriane 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.aglatt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gregory, John 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jgregory@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gutsch, Thomas 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tgutsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hauch, Jesse 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhauch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-284-8215Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Veronica 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vhernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hills, Marjorie 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalmhills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hirsch, Marlena 707-284-8247Home and Hospitalmhirsch@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hoberg, Mary 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mhoberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Horner, Arthur 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ahorner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hower, Kathryn 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.khower@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hughes, John 707-522-3170TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDjhughes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ingram, Cynthia 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cingram@srcs.k12.ca.us
Isetta, Barbara 707-535-4891Teacher, RSP, High Schoolbisetta@srcs.k12.ca.us
James, Jeni 707-528-5292Campus Supervisorjjames@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Kyler 707-528-5292Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)kjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jones, Jerilea 707-528-5292Counselorjjones@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jones, Levi 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ljones@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kahsay, Asmat 707-528-5291Custodian-night IIakahsay@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kendall, Jonathan 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schooljkendall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kennedy, John 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jdkennedy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Killen, Amanda 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schoolakillen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kirtley, Carolyn ("Charli") 707-528-5292Typist Clerk IVckirtley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Knowlton, Kenneth 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kknowlton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kowalczyk, James 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jkowalczyk@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kroeck, Jessie 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jkroeck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Larocque, Adrienne 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.alarocque@srcs.k12.ca.us
Liotta, Lauren 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lliotta@srcs.k12.ca.us
Loza-Alcala, Margarito 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mlozaalcala@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lyon, William 707-528-5292TEACHER ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENTwlyon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mangelsdorf, Vilia 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.vmangelsdorf@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marvel, Deby 707-528-5292Senior High Tech IIdmarvel@srcs.k12.ca.us
McDivitt, Joseph 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmcdivitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
McDonnell-Rice, Constance 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.crice@srcs.k12.ca.us
McMaster, Sarah 707-528-5292Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEsmcmaster@srcs.k12.ca.us
McWatt, Michelle 707-528-5166Library Tech IImmcwatt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meade, Thomas 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tmeade@srcs.k12.ca.us
Merrell, Heidi 707-528-5291Food Service Worker IIIhmerrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Farrell 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Sheri 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.smiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moreno, Carlos 707-528-5292Teacher, SDC, High Schoolcmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morrison, Kendra 707-528-5292Senior High Tech Ikmorrison@srcs.k12.ca.us
Muchow, Johnathon 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmuchow@srcs.k12.ca.us
Murphy, Blaire 707-528-5302Counselorbmurphy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Murphy, Timothy 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tmurphy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nagorka, Stefanie 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.snagorka@srcs.k12.ca.us
Newman, Nichole 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nnewman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Noonan, Toni 707-528-5291Senior High Tech IItnoonan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patrick, Luis 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lpatrick@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pearson, Susan 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.spearson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phillips, Jenna 707-528-5292Special Education Assistantjphillips@srcs.k12.ca.us
Piehl, Lisa 707-582-5320Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTElpiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us
Poore, Jamie 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jpoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Price, Bryan 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bprice@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pryor, Leslie 707-528-5292Senior High Tech IIlpryor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramos, Kathleen 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schoolkramos@srcs.k12.ca.us
Regan, Charles ("Terry") 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cregan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Reichmuth, Ronald 707-528-5291Teacher, SDC, High Schoolrreichmuth@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roberds, Eric 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eroberds@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rosales, Martin 707-528-5292Campus Supervisormrosales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ross, Jeffrey 707-528-5292Student Advisorjross@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rue, Aron 707-528-5292Teacher, RSP, High Schoolarue@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ryan, Jennifer 707-528-5325Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)jryan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Samuels, Annie 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.asamuels@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sappington, John 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jsappington@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sedletzky, Debbie 707-528-5385Senior High Tech IIIdsedletzky@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shaw, Melissa 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mguanella@srcs.k12.ca.us
Simerly, Lori 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lsimerly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sofie, Jan 707-528-5070Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jsofie@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stage, Patricia 707-528-5594Senior High Tech II Registrarpstage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Steward, Bich Ngan ("Sally") 707-528-5292Food Service Worker IIbsteward@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stone, Elaine 707-528-5292TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDestone@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stornetta, Dawn 707-528-5292Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEdstornetta@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swenson, Chris 707-528-5292Custodian Vcswenson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tamayo, Lucila ("Lucy") 707-528-5292Senior High Tech IIltamayo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Terschuren, Ryan 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rterschuren@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiffany, Julie 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jtiffany@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tolmasoff, Tanya 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ttolmasoff@srcs.k12.ca.us
Utsey, Mitchell 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mutsey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vargas Huey, Beatriz 707-528-5292Senior High Tech IIbvargashuey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vogt, Nightsnow 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nvogt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wagner, Karen 707-528-5241Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)kwagner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wardlaw, Mark 707-535-4893Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mwardlaw@srcs.k12.ca.us
Welchel, Lila 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.lwelchel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wherity, William 707-528-5292Teacher, SDC, High Schoolwwherity@srcs.k12.ca.us
Whyte, Leslie 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mwhyte@srcs.k12.ca.us
Williams, Amber 707-522-3110Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.awilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wong, Shannon 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.swong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Woods, Nzinga 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.nwoods@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zavala, Emma 707-528-5292Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ezavala@srcs.k12.ca.us