Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Elsie Allen High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Jordan, Valerie 707-528-5017Senior HS Asst. Principalvjordan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lieberman, Andrew ("Andy") 707-528-5024Senior HS Vice Principalalieberman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stablein, Mary Gail 707-528-5021Senior High School Principalmstablein@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thornhill, Casey 707-528-5017Senior HS Asst. Principalcthornhill@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bagley, Virginia 707-528-5021School Secretary IIIVBagley@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Ahlborn, Tyler 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tahlborn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alcala, Ricardo 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ralcala@srcs.k12.ca.us
Amaral, Suzanne 707-528-5020Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEsamaral@srcs.k12.ca.us
Anzures, Michael 707-528-5020Teacher, SDC, High Schoolmanzures@srcs.k12.ca.us
Arteaga, Kristin 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.karteaga@srcs.k12.ca.us
Baasher, Ramaz 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantrbaasher@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bartholome, Daniel 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dbartholome@srcs.k12.ca.us
Boothe, Tela 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schooltboothe@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5054Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brown, Kamala 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bruns, Danielle 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dbruns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bustamante, Annette 707-535-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.abustamante@srcs.k12.ca.us
Casarotti, April 707-528-5731Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.acasarotti@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chamberlin, Lori 707-528-5025Counselorlchamberlin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Charpiot, Michael 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mcharpiot@srcs.k12.ca.us
Chesbro, Kathryn ("Katie") 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kchesbro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Clarke, Lorrie 707-528-5020Teacher, SDC, High Schoollclarke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cole, Erika 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolecole@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coleman, Kristie 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kmcoleman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Contreras, Micah 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolmcontreras@srcs.k12.ca.us
Coryell, Daryl 707-528-5020Teacher, SDC, High Schooldcoryell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cromwell, Stefanie 707-528-5020Teacher Workabilityscromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cuevas Rosas, Rebeca 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantrcuevasrosas@srcs.k12.ca.us
DeCarbo, Lisa 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ldecarbo@srcs.k12.ca.us
DeLao, Manuel 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.mdelao@srcs.k12.ca.us
Delgado, Carol 707-528-5058Family Engagement Facilitatorcdelgado@srcs.k12.ca.us
Deller, Brian 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bdeller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Doss, Michele 707-528-5149Senior High Tech IIImdoss@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duerr, Kristen 707-528-5020Teacher, SDC, High Schoolkduerr@srcs.k12.ca.us
Eberly, Wendy ("Jordan") 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolweberly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ehmann, William 707-528-5062Custodian-night IIwehmann@srcs.k12.ca.us
Enriquez-Diaz, Areli 707-528-5020Counseloraenriquezdiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Erslovas, Eduard 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.eerslovas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Evans, Victor 707-528-5020Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEvevans@srcs.k12.ca.us
Farrell, Jocelyn 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jfarrell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fleischer, Jennifer 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jfleischer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fleischer, Paul 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.pfleischer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Freifeld, Jan 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jfreifeld@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gagliano, Gail 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalggagliano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gaxiola Ferreyra, Mirla 707-528-5020Family Engagement Facilitatormgaxiolaferreyra@srcs.k12.ca.us
Giacomini, Jon 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jgiacomini@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gibson, Douglas 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dgibson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Giles, Tracy 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.tgiles@srcs.k12.ca.us
Goitom, Fessahaie 707-528-5062Custodian-night IIfgoitom@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gomez, Thalia 707-528-5749Library Tech IItgomez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez Alvarez, Violeta 707-528-5164Family Engagement Facilitatorvgonzalezalvarez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez Reyes, Rosalia 707-528-5031Senior High Tech Irgonzalezreyes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Sally 707-528-5024Senior High Tech II Registrarsgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Good, Nathan 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ngood@srcs.k12.ca.us
Grinsell, Jodi 707-528-5191Certified Athletic Trainerjgrinsell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, Ismael Guadalupe 707-528-5748Counselorigutierrez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hall, Stacy 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.shall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Halloran, Brian 707-528-5063TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDbhalloran@srcs.k12.ca.us
Halverson, Ryan 707-528-5017Campus Supervisorrhalverson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Haynes, Danita 707-522-3110Home and Hospitaldhaynes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hills, Marjorie 707-522-3110Home and Hospitalmhills@srcs.k12.ca.us
Holtzer, Kristine 707-528-5731Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kholtzer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Horne, Julia 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jhorne@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jablonski, Susan 707-528-5191Counselorsjablonski@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Brendan 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Peter 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolpjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Joseph, Jon ("J.") 707-528-5020Campus Supervisorjjoseph@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kellogg, Julie 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jkellogg@srcs.k12.ca.us
King-Ruppel, Jeanna 707-528-5747Restorative Response Spec.jkingruppel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lawson, Barbara 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolblawson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Leiphart, Francine 707-528-5020TOSA-College/Career Readinessfleiphart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Loomis, Kathryn 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kloomis@srcs.k12.ca.us
Luke, Monique 707-528-5020Teacher, RSP, High Schoolmluke@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mackura, Kelly 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kmackura@srcs.k12.ca.us
Madsen, Jenna 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmadsen@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCabe, Cynthia 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cmccabe@srcs.k12.ca.us
McLain, Breanna 707-528-5020Certified Athletic Trainerbmclain@srcs.k12.ca.us
Meeks, Natalie 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantnmeeks@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moore, Erin 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantemoore@srcs.k12.ca.us
Otto, Michael 707-528-5020Teacher, SDC, High Schoolmotto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Packard, Gary D ("Randall") 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.gpackard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Palu, Koliniasi 707-528-5747Restorative Response Spec.kpalu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pandya, Anjana 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantapandya@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perez, Beverly 707-528-5030Senior High Tech IIbperez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Perez, Zuleyma 707-547-5894Senior High Tech IIzperez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Petty, Alan 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.apetty@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phanchanh, Johnny 707-528-5020Student Advisorjphanchanh@srcs.k12.ca.us
Pinto, Janet 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jpinto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Raffo Roberts, Erika 707-528-5020TOSA-College/Career Readinesseraffo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Riddick, Sara 707-528-5020Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEsriddick@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rocha, Jesus 707-528-5063Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)jrocha@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Erick 707-528-5025Counselorerodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Roy, Cynthia 707-528-5020Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTEcroy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salas de Torres, Angelica 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.asalasdetorres@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salkovics, Steven 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ssalkovics@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanabria, Raphael 707-528-5062Custodian Vrsanabria@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Tomas 707-528-5025Counselortsanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Lily 707-528-5025Senior High Tech IIlsandoval@srcs.k12.ca.us
Scully, Annie 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ascully@srcs.k12.ca.us
Shears, Bronwen 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.bshears@srcs.k12.ca.us
Stewart, Sarah 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.sstewart@srcs.k12.ca.us
Swickard, Lindsay 707-528-5020Teacher, AG Courses-inc.CTElswickard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Taeuffer, Heather 707-528-5020Special Education Assistanthtaeuffer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Kyle 707-528-5746Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tock, Rebecca 707-535-7693TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDrtock@srcs.k12.ca.us
Trauger, Cindy 707-528-5017Campus Supervisorctrauger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Turner, Karl 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.kturner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vedder, Sabrina 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.svedder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vongprachanh, Vy 707-528-5062Custodian-night IIvvongprachanh@srcs.k12.ca.us
Weldetateos, Gebrezgher 707-528-5062Custodian-night IIgweldetateos@srcs.k12.ca.us
White, Adam 707-528-5020Special Education Assistantawhite@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zweig, Charles 707-528-5020Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.czweig@srcs.k12.ca.us