Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Albert F. Biella Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Diaz, Aida 707-522-3110Elementary School Principaladiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Harden, Peggy 707-522-3110Elementary School Office MgrPHarden@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Adams, Michael 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edmadams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Adams, Theresa 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edtadams@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castillo, Carmen 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aidesccastillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Consani, Brenda 707-522-3110ES Library Techbconsani@srcs.k12.ca.us
D'Addario-Ahrens, Julia 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edjdaddarioahrens@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dahl-Savage, Laura 707-522-3110Instructional Assistant Ildahlsavage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dailey, Mary Jo 707-522-3110Teacher, RSP, Elementarymdailey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dei Farley, Andrea 707-522-3110Instructional Materials Tech.adeifarley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Desanto, Kenneth ("Ken") 707-522-3110Custodian IVkdesanto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Duri, Lynn 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edlduri@srcs.k12.ca.us
Evans, Jennifer 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edjevans@srcs.k12.ca.us
Finck, Tamara 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edtfinck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Foster, Christi 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aidescfoster@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fries, Susan 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edsfries@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Joana 707-522-3110Special Education Assistantjgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Graziani, Elizabeth 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edegraziani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Guillory, Karen 707-522-3110Elementary School Tech IIkguillory@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hecker, Heather 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edhhecker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hittenmiller, Raymond 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edrhittenmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hodson, Nicholas 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Ednhodson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hurst-Mueller, Shelly 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edsmueller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Zeltzin 707-522-3110Instructional Assistant IIzjimenez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Krug, Janet 707-522-3110TOSA-College/Career Readinessjkrug@srcs.k12.ca.us
Linder, Susan 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edslinder@srcs.k12.ca.us
Locker, Edward 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General EdELocker@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lopez Castillo, Rebeca 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrlopezcastillo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magana, Guadalupe 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aidesgmagana@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martin, Silas 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edsmartin10@srcs.k12.ca.us
McAnulty, Richard 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edrmcanulty@srcs.k12.ca.us
McFarlin, Victoria 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edvmcfarlin@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales Velarde, Kari 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aideskmoralesvelarde@srcs.k12.ca.us
Morales, Michaele 707-522-3110Family Engagement Facilitatormmorales@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moslem, Fatemeh ("Roya") 707-522-3110Instructional Assistant IIfmoslem@srcs.k12.ca.us
Motchar, Joshua 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edjmotchar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ochoa, Josefina 707-522-3110Custodian-night IIjlopez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phonesy, Sorena 707-522-3110Noon/Yard Duty Aidessphonesy@srcs.k12.ca.us
Rousseau, Joan 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edjrousseau@srcs.k12.ca.us
Santos Mondragon, Mildred 707-522-3110Counselormsantosmondragon@srcs.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Carrie 707-522-3110Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrctaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tello, Maria 707-522-3110Child Care Asstmtello@srcs.k12.ca.us
Thammanouvong, Karl 707-522-3110Custodian-night IIkthammanouvong@srcs.k12.ca.us
Toomians, Holly 707-522-3110Teacher, SDC, Elementaryhtoomians@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wedel, Christine 707-522-3110Teacher, Elem, General Edcwedel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wells, Marie 707-522-3110Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmwells@srcs.k12.ca.us
Winters, Bonnie 707-522-3110Special Education Assistantbwinters@srcs.k12.ca.us