Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  Ridgway High School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Albavera, Gabriel 707-528-5021Continuation HS PrincipalGAlbavera@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Patricia ("Patty") 707-528-5325School Secretary IIpramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Blanchard, Clinton 707-528-5235Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)cblanchard@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blankenship, Julie 707-528-5327Senior High Tech IIjblankenship@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brady, Rosalinda 707-528-5054Home and Hospitalrbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us
Brennan, Elizabeth 707-522-3110Independent Studyebrennan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Case, Cimberlee 707-528-5266Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ccase@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cervantes Villanueva, Saira 707-528-5325Child Care Asst.- Level IIscervantes@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cole, Jessica 707-528-5291Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jcole@srcs.k12.ca.us
Costello, Dinah 707-522-3120Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.dcostello@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cunningham, Casey 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ccunningham@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dent, Susan 707-528-5741Independent Studysdent@srcs.k12.ca.us
DeWitt, Larry 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ldewitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Eisenman, Nathan 707-284-8247Teacher, RSP, High Schoolneisenman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Freitas, Maxine 707-528-5291Counselormfreitas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fries, Robert 707-528-5399Library Tech IIRFries@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gallardo Pena, Martha 707-528-5325Child Care Asst.- Level IImgallardopena@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gardner, Kristie 707-528-5325Independent Studykgardner@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gearing, Christina 707-528-5741Senior High Tech IIcgearing@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gilligan, Timothy 707-528-5325Student Advisortgilligan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ginn, Ron 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rginn@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Benigno 707-528-5281Custodian IVbgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Mayra 707-528-5292Restorative Response Spec.mgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Gravelle, Christina 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cgravelle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hagle, Heather 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.hhagle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hotaling, Kurt 707-528-5741Independent Studykhotaling@srcs.k12.ca.us
Houlihan, Patrick 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.phoulihan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Jacobsson, Linda 707-528-5790Child Care Lead Person IIljacobsson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Johnston, Jr., Duane 707-528-5245Teacher, RSP, High Schooldjohnston@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kelly, Catherine 707-528-5328Senior High Tech IIdkelly@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lovitt, Tammy 707-528-5325Teacher, RSP, High Schooltlovitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maffei, Julia 707-528-5325Spec Ed Asst(sev Handicapped)jmaffei@srcs.k12.ca.us
Magana Cordova, Eulalia 707-528-5325Child Care Asst.- Level IIemaganacordova@srcs.k12.ca.us
McCauley Mullins, Julia 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jmccauleymullins@srcs.k12.ca.us
Medina, Martin 707-528-5325Campus Supervisormmedina@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mitchell, Cynthia 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cmitchell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Najafi, Susan 707-528-5741Independent Studysnajafi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Nethercut, Anne 707-528-5100Special Education Assistantanethercut@srcs.k12.ca.us
Osborn-Shaw, Judie 707-528-5325TEACHER-H.S.-SEVEREHANDICAPPEDjosborn-shaw@srcs.k12.ca.us
Peterich, Julie 707-528-5790Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.jpeterich@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Ramon 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.rramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sebhatu, Mekonnen 707-522-3280Custodian-night IImsebhatu@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sosa, Mayra 707-528-5191Family Engagement Facilitatormsosa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tietzer, Zachary 707-528-5191Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.ztietzer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Vyenielo, Kathryn 707-528-5325Counselorkvyenielo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wagner, Christian 707-528-5325Teacher,High School, Gen. Ed.cwagner@srcs.k12.ca.us