Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Santa Rosa City SchoolsSanta Rosa City Schools - Excellence is our Common Ground

School Directory

  James Monroe Elementary School

AdministrationWork PhoneTitleEmail
Cherry-Smith, Michelle 707-522-3200Elementary School Principalmsmith07@srcs.k12.ca.us
Aguilar, Marlene 707-522-3230Elementary School Office Mgrmaguilar@srcs.k12.ca.us


EmployeeWork PhoneTitleEmail
Alcazar Garcilazo, Jessica 707-522-3230Noon/Yard Duty Aidesjalcazargarcilazo@srcs.k12.ca.us
Allen, Ledlie 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edlallen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Allmer, Christina 707-522-3230TOSA-College/Career Readinesscallmer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Alvarez Chavez, Alicia 707-522-3230Instructional Assistant Iaalvarezchavez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Angle, Elizabeth 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edeangle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Beck, Emi 707-522-3230Instructional Materials Tech.ebeck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bell, Sharon 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edsbell@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bertozzi, Chris 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edcbertozzi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Blomseth, Meryl 707-528-5191Teacher, Elem, General Edmblomseth@srcs.k12.ca.us
Bracco, Norma 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Ednbracco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Campbell, Dana 707-522-3230Instructional Assistant Idhanrahan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Carlin-Goldberg, Micah 707-522-3230TOSA-College/Career Readinessmcarlingoldberg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Castaneda-Orozco, Irma 707-522-3230Child Care Assticastanedaorozco@srcs.k12.ca.us
Consani, Brenda 707-522-3110Elem. Sch. Library Technicianbconsani@srcs.k12.ca.us
Cousland, Cynthia 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edccousland@srcs.k12.ca.us
DeMarche, Laurie 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edldemarche@srcs.k12.ca.us
Dominguez, Adrianne 707-522-3260TOSA-College/Career Readinessadominguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Feige, Mary 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edmfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us
Figoni, Susan 707-522-3230Special Education Assistantsfigoni@srcs.k12.ca.us
Frowick, Ashley 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edafrowick@srcs.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Jacqueline 707-522-3230Instructional Assistant Ijgarcia@srcs.k12.ca.us
Godfrey, Gina 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Edggodfrey@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hammond, Michelle 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edmhammond@srcs.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Figueroa, Maria 707-522-3230Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmhernandezfigueroa@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lausten III, Claude 707-522-3230Teacher, RSP, Elementaryclausten@srcs.k12.ca.us
Lee, Laura 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edllee@srcs.k12.ca.us
Markcity, Susan 707-528-5191Teacher - Speech & Languagesmarkcity@srcs.k12.ca.us
Marshall, Phillip 707-528-5547Custodian-night IIpmarshall@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martel, Linda 707-522-3230Special Education Assistantlmartel@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Jamie 707-522-3230Teacher, SDC, Elementaryjmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Rosa 707-528-5281Family Engagement Facilitatorrmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mawod, Julie 707-528-5191Counselorjmawod@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mendez-Gonzalez, Antonio 707-522-3230Custodian-night IIamendezgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miller, Danielle 707-522-3120Teacher, Elem, General Eddmmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Miscio, Rocio 707-522-3230TOSA-College/Career Readinessrmiscio@srcs.k12.ca.us
Molteni, Elizabeth 707-528-5291Lead Noon/Yard Duty Aidesemolteni@srcs.k12.ca.us
Moniot, Emily 707-522-3230Restorative Response Spec.emoniot@srcs.k12.ca.us
Munns, Elizabeth 707-528-5291Nurse - Special Servicesemunns@srcs.k12.ca.us
Northrup, Elizabeth 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edenorthrup@srcs.k12.ca.us
Olson, Veronica 707-528-5054Teacher, RSP, Elementaryrolson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Patterson, Nora ("Nora") 707-522-3230TOSA-College/Career Readinessnpatterson@srcs.k12.ca.us
Persinger, Michael 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edmpersinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Petersen, Sandra 707-522-3230Elementary School Tech IIspetersen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Jose ("Fernando") 707-522-3230Custodian IVjramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ryan, Krystal 707-522-3230Instructional Assistant Ikryan@srcs.k12.ca.us
Salazar, Jose 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edjsalazar@srcs.k12.ca.us
Seymour, Paul 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edcseymour@srcs.k12.ca.us
Smith, Lisa 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edlsmith@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tiedemann, Jay 707-522-3230Student Engmnt. Activity Wrkrjtiedemann@srcs.k12.ca.us
Toscano, Mariela 707-522-3230Instructional Assistant Imtoscano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Toscano, Rosaura 707-522-3230Noon/Yard Duty Aidesrtoscano@srcs.k12.ca.us
Tsutsui, Crystal 707-522-3230TOSA-College/Career Readinessctsutsui@srcs.k12.ca.us
Turk, Emily 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edeturk@srcs.k12.ca.us
Uken, Jennifer 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edjuken@srcs.k12.ca.us
Villagomez, Maria 707-522-3230Noon/Yard Duty Aidesmvillagomez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Walton, Meghan 707-528-5292TOSA-College/Career Readinessmwalton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Winovich, Nikki 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Ednwinovich@srcs.k12.ca.us
Wright, Althea 707-522-3230Teacher, Elem, General Edawright@srcs.k12.ca.us
Zamudio De Flores, Leticia 707-522-3230Noon/Yard Duty Aideslzamudiodeflores@srcs.k12.ca.us